Bartlett Class of 1957 

(as of October 8, 2007)

Website:   http://home.comcast.net/~1957Bartlett/ 

 

Please send corrections to geraldcraw@comcast.net



Jean Albright

VGWaite@AOL.com
Mrs. V Gene Waite  
1527 Graham St.  
Memphis Tn. 38108  
901-386-8977  


Pat Alston (wife Doris)

Alston1225@Bellsouth.net
3219 Earl Dr.  
Memphis Tn. 38128  
901-377-8395  


Ethel Bledsoe

lecileh@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Lecile Harris  
626 Byhalia S  
Collierville Tn. 38017  
901-853-4545  


Beverly Brockwell

bevharve@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Junior Harvey  
116 Whisper Ridge Dr.  
Madison Ms. 39110  
601-856-5271     


Doyal Brown  (wife Pat)

Doyalbrown@bellsouth.net
3019 Court St.  
Bartlett, TN 38134  
901-386-0382  


Dr. Joyce Cannon

jyoakum@bridgeport.edu.net
Mrs. Joyce Yoakum  
101 Kanungum Trail  
Shelton CT 0648-4978  
203-225-0699   Cell 203-556-9505  


Winslow (Buddy) Chapman (wife Pam)

 
4066 James Rd.  
Memphis TN38128  
901-386-0372  


Charlynne Clark

 
Mrs. Jerry Dino  
1316 Nelson Dr.  
Brighton TN 38011  
901-475-0505  


Roy Collomp  (wife Sherry)

CPASDC@ bellsouth.net
4200 Highway 641 N  
P O Box 180  
Camden TN 38320  
731-584-8725  


Dr. Gerald Crawford (wife Cindy)

geraldcraw@comcast.net
305 Crystal Springs Dr  
Florence AL 35634  
Home 256-764-4723   Cell 256 710-5215   


Helen Cuevas dthompson@comcast.net
Mrs. Dale Thompson  
3895 Covington Pike  
Memphis, TN 38135  
907 386-2361  


June Daniels

jjmoore@grandecom.net
Mrs. Jim Moore   
1365 Shadow Creek Drive  
Fairview TX. 75069  
972 549-0929  


Betty Jo Davis

bjsheesley@juno.com
Mrs. William Sheesley  
7250 Cedar Rd.  
Bartlett Tn. 38135  
901-386-4130  


Eleanor Davis

 
5877 Diplomat Place  
Bartlett TN. 38134  
901-377-1438  


John Robert Dillard (wife Judy)

 
51 Tall Oaks Lane  
Mt. Home AR. 72653  
870-424-2490  


Dr. Jerry Duncan   ( wife Martha Ann )

Jdunc57@hotmail.com
338 Greenway Rd.  
Memphis TN. 38117  
901-761-2427  


Charles Elmore  (wife Linda)

 
640 Sparks Rd.  
Lake Comorant MS. 38641  
662-429-9361  


Bobby Fish  (Wife Bobbie Lynn)

 
13142 Braybourne Place N  
Olive Branch MS. 38654  
662-890-7136  


Sidney Galbreath  (wife Tiny)

utphan@aol.com
302 Greene 744 rd.  
Paragould AR 72450  
870-236-8435  


Barbara Gatteys

Roper38@Bellsouth.net
Mrs. Mike Roper  
7411 Fourth Ave  
Bartlett TN 38135  
901-377-1457  


Jerry Gipson

 
3346 Covington Pike  
Memphis, TN.  38128  
901-388-0514         Cell   901-606-3880  


Gene Goodrum (wife Teresa)

GJGoodrum@frontiernet.net
528 Taylor St.  
Dresden TN. 38225  
731-364-6847  


Will Gresham (wife Dolores)

 
3515 Country Club Rd.  
Somerville TN. 38068  
H-901-465-4257  W-901-465-9679  


Pattye Hannah

albinkley@mac.com
Mrs. Larry Binkley  
292Cheestana Way  
Loudon, TN 37774  
865-657-9035  


Glenda Harper

GRHarper@Bellsouth.net
8634 Kettering Dr.  
Cordova TN. 38016  
901-373-4027  


James Nickey Harris   (Wife Barbara) 

Barbara.Harris@ATT.net
275 Flamingo Dr.  
West Palm Beach Fl. 33401-7719  
561-833-4770  


Jerry Hatley    


Bill Howard 

 
c/o John Howard  
2723 Lake Park Ridge  
Acworth, GA  30101  
404 510-3688  


Bobby Humphrey

 
1653 Barr Rd.  
Coldwater, MS 38618  
662-562-6765  


Mable Jenkins

 
Mrs. Andrew K. Tatum  
4148 Guilford Rd.  
Birmingham Al. 35242  
205-408-9080  


Patty Johnson

 
Mrs. Cecil Smith  
188 Hampton Place  
Gallatin TN. 37066  
615-230-6422  


Frank Jones   (wife Jo Anne)

frank@bestpallet.com
2659 Tickle  
Memphis TN 38134  
901-386-0584  


Maruta Jurbergs

Marutajk1@AOL.com
Mrs. Ivars Krastins  
7684 Elizabeth Circle Dr.  
Olive Branch MS.38654  
662-893-0361  


Jeanie Kellon 

hbrock17@cox.net
Mrs. Harrison Brock  
15873 W. Sage Trail  
Surprise AZ 85374  
623-594-9625  


Billy Kirk  (wife Phyllis)

 
8585 East Wesson Court  
Claremore OK. 74019  
918-341-9043  


Faye Kirk

 
220 Boyd Lane  
Canton, GA  30114  
404 542-6541  


Gene Kuhlman  (wife Donnie ) 

 
2 Peg Elaine Court  
St. Peters MO. 63376  
636-278-5284  


Ray Long    ( Rose )

Rayspart1@Yahoo.com
231 Cedar Dr.  
Pope MS. 38658  
662-578-9781   cell 662-609-6855   


Blake Mason 

bmason@aeneas.net
1740 Hilliard Rd.  
Huntington TN. 38344  
731 986-3608  


Sara Kay Mason 

 
Mrs. Louis Gideon  
107 Windsong Cv  
Ridgeland MS. 39157  
601-898-3880  


FrankieMoser                                                          Frankieteitsort@Bellsouth.net
Mrs. Frankie Teitsort  
3292 Sycamore View  
Bartlett TN.  38134    
901-384-6317  


Vernon Muirhead   (wife Susan)      (not found)  


Glenda Neal

 
Mrs. Marvin H. Priola  
3879 Minden  

Memphis Tn, 38111

 
901-452-8620  


Thomas Osborne    (wife Mary Ellen)

Osborne111@Centurytel.net
127 West Lakeshore Drive  
Cherokee Village AR. 72529  
870 257-3378  


Robert Percer  (wife Rita)

 
9040 Old Brownsville  
Lakeland TN 38002  
901-388-8833  


Judy Perry

 
Mrs. Hubert Billingsley  
65 Carla Cove  
Eads TN. 38028  
901-867-3570 or 901-867-2059  


Warren Price  (wife Jane)

wprice912@verizon.net
912 Alexander St.  
Tow, TX. 78672- 4995  
325 379-1286   


Jo Nelle Reed

 
Mrs. Bill Morgan  
12317 Richmark Way Dr.  
Arlington TN  38002  
901-867-8846  


Judy Rowe 

jmath1011@aol.net
1540 Austin Lane  
St. Augustine, FL  


Dr. Judith Sandefur

RCRAIGII@Bellsouth.net
Mrs. Robert C. Craig  
1577 W. Churchhill Dr.  
Germantown TN. 38138  
901-758-2053  


Margaret Schlafer

margaretsr@comcast.net
Mrs. Margaret Rankine  
1070 East Links View Lane  
Cordova TN 38018  
901-624-9640  


Joe Shelton (wife Liz)

JShelton@JLShelton.com

13222 Pompano St.  
Little Rock AR 72211  
501-225-6690  office 501-664-6060  


Lois Shelton

 
Mrs. Randall Massey  
5128 Whiteway Dr.  
Memphis TN. 38117  
901-685-7525  


Billie Jean Smith

 
Mrs. Norman Wheeler  
4610 N. Eden Hills  
Wichita Falls TX. 76303  
940-851-0513  


Harold Joe Smith  (wife Deborah)           
146 Belinda Ave.  
Beebe, AR 72012  
501 416-4478  


Sue Steadman  
Mrs. Chuck Wilson  
121 Northside  
Jackson, TN  
731 424-5325  


Sara Tanksley

Lassavell@aol.com
Mrs. Las Savell  
247 Kimbrough Place  
Memphis TN.  
901-274-8161   


Kenneth Taylor  (wife Sue )

 
1896 McCool Forest Lane  
Collierville, TN 38017  
901-853-4416  


Dale Thompson 

stingram@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Dale Ingram  
720 Estate  
Eades, TN 38028  
901 465-5388  


Gladys Totty

gladysttaylor@cox.net
Mrs. Jim Taylor  
1990 Albright Rd.  
Springdale, AR 72764  
479 751-1370  


Joyce Ward 

 
Mrs. Richard Crawley  
119 Wood St.  
Louisville, MS 39339  
662-773-3145  


James Wheeler  (wife Joyce)

jimjjwheeler@aol.com
3575 Cobb Rd.  
Lakeland TN. 38002  
901 867-3604    Cell  901 606-2089  


   
Deceased Classmates  
Bill Beaty                       (Deceased; 1963) 
Bettie Sue Boulder        (Deceased)
Bennie Britton               (Deceased)
Walter Crump                (Deceased 11/06)
Ann Deaton                   (Deceased)
Betty Dixon                   (Deceased 1980)
Ronnie Erwin (Deceased)
Eleanor Hall                   (Deceased)
Barbara Klenk                (Deceased)
W. L. Lindsey (Deceased)
Larry Lockhart               (Deceased 1996)
Charles McClanahan (Deceased)
Dan Reed                      (Deceased 1999)
Bill Sheesley                  (Deceased)
Charles Simpson           (Deceased)
Jimmy Waits                 ( Deceased )
   
Classmates Not Located  
Marcia Hylander  Black       (never found)
Jack Arnold                          (never found)
Bobby Bell                            (never found)
Emma Bray                           (never Found)
Bill Brookhart                       (never found)
James Davidson                     (never found)
Sandra McElroy                      (never found)
Betty Metts                              (never found)
Bill Whitsell                          (never found)
   

geraldcraw@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

VGWaite@AOL.com, Alston1225@Bellsouth.net, bevharve@bellsouth.net, jyoakum@bridgeport.edu.net, CPASDC@ bellsouth.net,  dthompson@comcast.net, jjmoore@grandecom.net, bjsheesley@juno.com, utphan@aol.com, Roper38@Bellsouth.net, GJGoodrum@frontiernet.net, albinkley@mac.com, Barbara.Harris@ATT.net, frank@bestpallet.com, Marutajk1@AOL.com, hbrock17@cox.net, Rayspart1@Yahoo.com, bmason@aeneas.net, Frankieteitsort@Bellsouth.net, Osborne111@Centurytel.net wprice912@version.net, jmath1011@aol.net, RCRAIGII@Bellsouth.net, margaretsr@comcast.net, JShelton@JLShelton.com, Lassavell@aol.com, ftingram@bellsouth.net, gladysttaylor@cox.net, jimjjwheeler@aol.com