First Last Married Name Email
William A. Adams
June Albright Sheaffer
Joan Alexander Henderson mag2999gie@aol.com
Raymond Allison, Jr.
Patricia Ann Ames Perry patpassat@comcast.net
Beverly Claire Ansel Horst bchorst@verizon.net
Jackolyn Antes Brinkman
Peter Astheimer peter.astheimer@gmail.com
Linda Ann Ault Shelly liny@dejazzd.com
Carol Jean Bachman
Sandra Lee Bame Burns
James Barnett
Susan Frances Barr Spangler
Robert Beach
Lawrence Beaner zlarrybean433@yahoo.com
Nancy Kathryn Bear
Carol Bechtold Schell
Paul Bechtold
Donna Bell Hull djhull@verizon.net
Joyce Anne Benard Moyer jarm@ptd.net
Suzanne Bender Hilborn suziehilborn@gmail.com
Gary L. Benedick
Hilde Berleth Solliday
Janice Betz Long janice2840@comcast.net
Charles D. Binkley chasbink@verizon.net
Linda Birchall Wise
Richard Bitterman rickbitterman@verizon.net
Harry Bitzer
Frank Black, Jr yblack@frontiernet.net
Marcia Bleacher Mummaw
Richard C Bleacher rcbleacher@verizon.net
Rebecca Bock Buckwalter wbuckwal@ptd.net
Carol Boehler Fink
Susanne Jane Bolich Peters
Edward Bookman Lynneddie@comcast.net
Cheryl Ann Borchardt Killian ocgigi@comcast.net
Chester Border, Jr.
Dale R. Bowers
James Bowers
Sherry Bowman Greenawalt
Barbara Ann Boxleitner Cochran barbcoch@comcast.net
Mary Ann Boyer Virgil mawmaw-pawpawvirgil@verizon.net
Charles F. Braught cbraught@bellsouth.net
Dorothy Breneman Yuska dyuska@comcast.net
Carol Brinser
Glenn Brooks glenn@certifiedcarpet.com
Harry F. Brooks
Marilyn Jean Brooks supermammaw5@aol.com
Sharon Broome Lefever sassyfever@aol.com
Margery Brown Jones marge7grands@yahoo.com
James Buch
David Bucher, Jr.
Barbara Ann Buckwalter Snyder
Joseph Burey
Clyde Burk
Jerome Burns jerryburnspa@aol.com
Yvonne Marie Burross Sawyer
Marvis Butts Hambleton
Martha Jean Buzzard Wald
Beverly Ann Campbell Allen
Beverly Ann Carr Stehman omanopas@aol.com
Donald Carr djcarr2@comcast.net
Kay Carr Bechtold
Marianne Carr Gibble mgibble99@yahoo.com
Janice K Centini Smith
James Chryst jchryst@embarqmail.com
Charlene Coulson Coyle coylecharlene21@yahoo.com
Sharon Lea Creamer Murphy smoketheca@aol.com
John H. Cristy, Jr. eluisjcris@aol.com
Ann Louise Croft Ruth
David John Crossen
Nettie Mae Cunningham Miller
Calvin Lee Daubert caldaubert@aol.com
Bertram Davidson
Jean Elizabeth Davis Sullivan sullymagic97@comcast.net
Barbara DeCroce Kiryluk postadoption@chinesechildren.org
Stephanie L. Deen Byrd momaonnest@aol.com
Jaque Lynn Degodt
Frederick Deisley, Jr
Bonnie Lee Denlinger Hertzler eyegorf@dejazzed.com
Thomas G. Denlinger
Susan Deverter
Denise Dezercie Schwartz, Jr, dezercie@aol.com
Beverly Lou Diem Fasig bfasig@yahoo.com
James Diffenderfer
Anita Ann Ditzler Brown
James Frey Ditzler
Paul Dochat
Jane Darlene Dombach Fitze
Margaret Donnelley Brubaker
Linda Doolittle Huxta ljd.hux@gmail.com
Greta Drybred Brackbill
Sandra Duane Kissinger
Gregg Dubbs
Linda Echternach Waters litehouselady56@yahoo.com
Candace Eckman Stoudt
Donald Erwin Eichelberger kodiak317@comcast.net
Sandra Lee Eichelberger DiStephano
Curt P. Ellenberg
Barbara Ann Elsen
Martha Louise Enck Kisshauer
Barbara Jean Erb Cott cottac-bc@att.net
Sharon Louise Ervin Lahr lahrsh@verizon.net
Ann Louise Eshleman Alkire
Larry Eshleman
Charlotte Eurich Akbari APerfectSeal@aol.com
John J. Ewing
Norma Edith Fair Ackerman
Dr. John Edgar Farmer farmer712@embarqmail.com
Elam Eugene Faus cfaus@Verizon.net
Arthur Fawber
Margaret (Peg) Fawber Parmer
Thomas Feigley
Barbara Ann Fellenbaum Shaeffer, Jr.
Jo Ann Fellenbaum Reichard r1748@aol.com
James Fickes
Teri Ann Finger Fish fish524bnt@msn.com
Vance Fink vancar@comcast.net
Barbara Ann Fisher Harclerode
George Fisher
Roberta Fisher Eckman
Cynthia Fitzgerald Klessinger
Charles W. Fitzkee, Jr. chasz_maggie@comcast.net
Harry Flory, Jr. hankjr21@verizon.net
John Richard Forney
Robert Fornwalt yankeebob@dejazzd.com
Barbara Anne Foulk Remsnyder babs.rem@comcast.net
Theodore J. Fournaris Theojfour@comcast.net
Ann Louise Frazier Fowler
Earl B. Frederick e.b.frederick@gmail.com
Cheryl Frey Trimble
James Frey jamesfrey07@comcast.net
Radford Frimd
JoAnn Gallman Parker jparker60@optonline.net
Ann Gantz
John C. Gast
Joan Geesey Ressel
James Geiter
Beverly Gibbs Himes bevhimes@comcast.net
Susan Ruth Gifford Starbuck
Norma Jean Gilgore Miller JustJean4U@aol.com
James B Givler
Phyllis Elaine Glatfelter Powell fred@dejazzd.com
Lawrence Godin LarryGodin@gmail.com
Philip Graf clgpvg@rcn.com
Marguerite Graham Lynch plynch746@yahoo.com
Timothy M. Griffiths
Judy Groff Minder
Marcia Lea Groff Butz
Mary Ellen Groff Heckendorn
Heather Marie Groom Lowery hezx46@aol.com
Howard Richard Grumbrecht, Jr. hrgspg@dejazzd.com
J. Ronald Haak
Charles Wagner Hammond
William C. Hanlon Bill4737@aol.com
Ruth Marie Hann Shiffer
Eileen Louise Harkins Lentz elcmgm3@aol.com
Bonnie Harnish Hatfield
Nancy Louise Harnish Adams
Robert L. Harrison
Gary Hartley
Diane Hatfield Haines
Joseph Hatfield
Dawn Marie Hawkins Shultz jim5dawn11@comcast.net
Eugene Willis Hayes
Lynda Heim Bookman lynneddie@comcast.net
Beverly Heinzman Neff beachinpt@gmail.com
Thomas James Hemming
Donn Charles Herr
Ralph Herr ralphpatherr@comcast.net
Susan L. Herr Wells swells_11@yahoo.com
Carol Ann Hersh Dehne cdehne@comcast.net
Frances Dorothy Hershey Frankford tinker.bells.05@hotmail.com
Sarah Hershey Cliff cliffs@embarqmail.com
Sherry Lynn Hershey Myers dvcokwjan92@aol.com
Paul David Hertzler
Geraldine Hess Fausnacht
Lois Ann Hess Ginder
Darla Jean Hiepler Vaughn
Sandra Lee High Gallacher
Nels Highberg
William Hilborn suziehilborn@paonline.com
C. Alan Hill
James Himelsbach, Jr.
Joseph Hipple joehipple@aol.com
Susan Margo Hobman Blickstein
Michael Hoff A.Hoffphoto@yahoo.com
Lynda Theresa Hoffer Herr
Margaret Ann Hoffman Cogan
Rose Marie Hoffmeier Youtz
John Hofmann jhofm1117@aol.com
Lucille Hofmann Wertz Delu@embarqmail.com
Joseph Holzwarth III
Richard Honsaker
Toni Eileen Horn Arnold teashells@aol.com
Cynthia Houck Trousdale mrsold45s@yahoo.com
John Howett, Jr. jhowett810@aol.com
Sheila Faye Huber Thomas
Michael Andrew Hudick
Shirley Ann Hull Laughman
Jon Tucker Hurst
Mary Ann Huss Hoisington babyowl52@aol.com
Edward R. Ingram
Sallie Ray Isaacson
Joyce Jacobs Gordon
Anna J. Jenkins Myers
Charlene Kahl Johnson charjohns1@comcast.net
Margaret Elaine Kammerer Stigelman mstigelman@comcast.net 
Mark A. Karvasale mk279@bellsouth.net
Sandra Lee Kaufhold Peachey slpeachey@aol.com
Nancy Schuyler Kaufman
Gerald Keeports usnbakeeports@embarqmail.com
Donna Jean Keesey Poole
Gary Wayne Keller
Kathleen Elaine Kelley Ross kross47@bellsouth.net
Bonnie Kellish Harnly
Linda Carol Kempf Frank lfrank515@verizon.net
Carol Lee Kenneson Lavis
James E Kepner
Judy Marlene Kilgore Harris
E. George Killian
Linda Kirchner Lackey
Patrick Henry Kirchner
Janet Kissinger Halbig
Barbara Kister
Linda Sue Kitner Frederiksen lfrederiksen@pennfield.com
Susanne Louise Kittinger Smith susannekittinger@yahoo.com
John Klessinger
David Knauss
Rev. Philip Kneier Kanji66@aol.com
Patricia Ann Koehn Gettemeyer
Elaine Marie Kohler Larrison
Ronald Koring rkoring@yahoo.com
Robert Krantz bobkat@dejazzd.com
Donna Kranz Heistand
Patricia Ann Kranz Rice
Jerry Allan Krause jakrause@comcast.net
Priscilla Elaine Kreider Wissler
Sandra Marie Kreider Darrah
Judy Kuhns Seitz seitzfamilygc@aol.com
Eugene Kukuk
James F. Kurian
Marie Kurtz Fields
Anne Stuart Lauriat lauriat@aol.com
Alfred Lausch
Robert Lawrence rlshooter@comcast.net
George Lefever
Mary Jane Lefever Smith
Charles W. Lesher
Richard T. Lindeman
James E Lockey
John Georges Loeffler, Sr.
Barbara Ann Long Stoltzfus
Sharron Long Hoffer hoffersm@aol.com
Susan Long Peters rpeters276@comcast.net
Toni Longenecker Tice
Lyndal Lanae Luttenburger Savu
Elaine Mable Grant egrant04@att.net
Sandra Elaine Maddox Madara semadara@verizon.net
Helen Frances Magni Hehnly
Thomas R. Maher
Sheron Leigh Markle Jones
Barry B. Markley bmark26031@aol.com
Janice Martin Linville janlinville@yahoo.com
Marilyn Martin Hartman
Georgia Ann Mashburn Lutz
Anthony Mastriania
Bonnie Louise Mathews Schuler Bonnie578@hotmail.com
Donna McComsey See
Ken McEvoy
J. Lynn McIntyre Krantz sugarjoy@aol.com
Jerry Allen McKonly
Linda McKonly lmck65@aol.com
Susan McLaughlin Wolven
James Richard McManus jmcmlaw@dejazzd.com
Susan Jean McMillan McMillan-Gamber
Lawrence McMinn
W. John Meisky
Jack Menge
Donald Mentzer
Donald Craig Meserole
Dennis Glenn Miller dennis.miller@unsyn.com
Isaac Miller
Sandra Jean Miller Itkor
Shirley Miller Kurtz s-g-kurtz@hotmail.com
Stephanie Lou Miller Mumma
Susan Arlene Miller Webb
Peggy Sue Milley Bender prbender@verizon.net
Sandra Elaine Missimer Weagley
Barry Morrison
Robert Mosebach Jeann
Lynn Joyce Moss Johnson
Susan Moudy Flanigan
Richard Mowery, Jr. richard.mowery@verizon.net
Deborah Dawn Mummaw Pratt mummawpratt@yahoo.com
Thomas Charles Murse murses@verizon.net
Thomas Wayne Musselman
Arthur Scott Myers ascott.myers@gmail.com 
Paul Myers
Sharon Lynn Neff Kirchner walnuthill@verizon.net
Nancy Ann Newpher
Bonita Lee Nixdorf Mummert
Donald Nolte dnolte46@gmail.com
Charla Darlene Oatman Schaeffer
Kenneth Oatman
Philip Olt
Cynthia Ann Oster Mull
William Oster
John William Palmer, Jr.
R. Michael Parker
Harry Parmer hparmer2@cox.net
Amelia (Milli) Passaniti Ewing
Douglas Perry
John Mitchell Philip
Frank Pizzolo
Susan Pontz Pappariella jpappariella@pinnaclehealth.com
Thomas Chester Pope
Joanne Porter DeBord
Michael Howard Price
Diann Raley McDaniel mcdanfam@gmail.com
Gary James Ranck gary-pam@cablespeed.com
Patrick Ranck
Nancy L. Rannels Spearing
Iris Aurora Reapsome Frey
Kent Rebman
Suzanne Rehm
Carol Ann Reidenbach Herr
Elaine Marie Reider Bledsoe
Paul Reinhart
Sheryl Anne Reitz Brinkman
Mara Rekis Anderson mara.mranders@gmail.com
Barry Robert Ressel
Gerald E. Ressel
Joyce Ressler Rohm
William Merton Rhine
Glenda Lynn Richwine Charles
Carol Anne Riker Weaver
Craig S. Riley zimmer32001@yahoo.com
David Lee Rineer
Dennis Robbins
Ann E Robinson Brown abrown@stewartbrosinc.com
Lester Robinson les2020@gmail.com
James Timothy Roland
Patricia Ellen Rosbash teaross@hotmail.com
Elliot Keith Roseman ekr729@yahoo.com
Betsy Ann Ross Rodgers
Nickolas John Rossos
Marilyn Louise Roth Banack
Kathryn Marie Rubendall
Cheryl Rose Ruhl Amey
Patricia Hanna Rupp Solomon
Larry Eugene Ruth
Marie Diersen Rutter Kipphorn
William Hyland Ryan whryan@sbcglobal.net
Jay Sanders jkssas2@live.com
William Lee Sauder sauderf@ncr.disa.mil
Mary Elizabeth Sauer Knopp dib19@comcast.net
Jeffrey LeRoy Saxinger
Merry Louise Saylor Phillips
Thomas Kent Schadt ToFa622@aol.com
C. Douglas Schaefer Carl_Schaefer@msn.com
Donna Mae Schaeffer Bowers
Nadine Portia Scheid Pelleschi
Daniel Schellenberger schelldc@windstream.net
James Schelling
Alice Joan Scheurich Dannelley
Karen Louise Schmitt Sirbak mermaid36@netscape.com
Dale William Schneider
Roger Eugene Schneider
Steven Schneider
Karen Schoenberger Diehm karedear60@aol.com
Ellyse Schreibman Selfon ellyseina@hotmail.com
Robert William Seitz seitzfamilygc@aol.com
Gail Elaine Sensenderfer Harrell
A. Dale Shaub ammonjoy@verizon.net
Beverly Ann Shaub Martin
Dr. Michael Sheaffer sheafferm@aol.com
Roy Douglas Sheppard
Nancy Shiffert
Bonnie Lou Shissler Fahringer
Linda Sue Shreiner Caldwell
James Gerald Shultz jim5dawn11@comcast.net
Rhona Lee Siegel
Beverly Ann Silfies Horton bahorton@dejazzd.com
Nancy  Simmons Barton
Earl Sites, Jr.
Steven Skojec
Glenn Slater
Kathy Dawn Sload Dugan
Kathy Jo Sload Glouner
Donald Slover
Gregory Smith
Larry Smith
Susan Louise Smith Ackerman sla3223@hotmail.com
Darlene Snodgrass Devonshire darinrefton@aol.com
Dawn Marie Snyder Bolton
Jo-Ann V Snyder Ames
Kathleen Snyder Rowe kathymr22@verizon.net
Henry Soders
Stephen Spracher
Mary Theresa Spinella Brill villawoman1@aol.com
Steven Stark szstark@comcast.net
Cheri Rochelle Sterling Verwohlt hverwohlt@msn.com
Lee Roy Stokes
Sheryn Elaine Stover mama-tuck@comcast.net
Dawn Fay Strayer Morgan dawnfaymorgan@yahoo.com
Kenneth Leroy Strine
Jo Alice Stump Border
Sandra Styer Hahn shahn344@embarqmail.com
Jan Sulcove
Michael F.  Sullivan
J. Michael Swarr
Suzanne Sweigart Porter sporter25@comcast.net
Donna Tavaglione Glaus donnaglaus@aol.com
Anita Louise Terrell Morrison
Kathleen Julie Thomas Tobias
Peggy Ann Thomas Smythe
Terry Francis Thomasco tfthomasco@hotmail.com 
Donna Marie Trout Wetzler
Marilyn Grace Tshudy Guyer
Richard W. Tshudy
Robert Eugene Ulmer
Barbara Ann Underkoffler Whitcraft
Stephanie Underwood Smith srs1946@aol.com
Eva Van Aulen Wiggins
Barbara Ann Walsh Oehme
Bonnie Lee Warfel Braas
Marilyn Wascou Toplitz
John Weaver
Patricia Weaver pweaver@idio.int
Lois Elaine Weaver HP10QLois@aol.com
Susana Weber Echterling
Frederick Weeks
Donna Weiler Derr
Donna Wenditz Bitterman
Larry William White
Samual Wilcox
Clarence Gary Williams golfbumcgw@aol.com
Donald Wilson
Barbara Wimer Benard, Jr barbie46@embarqmail.com
Daniel Wingate
Sharleen A. Wise Dunn
Elizabeth Withers Kelly
Susan Witmeyer Fisher
Cynthia Elaine Wolf Wilcox
Pauline Wolfer
Wanda Wolferd
Hiram Musser Wolgemuth
Eileen E Wolpert Goldenberg darqsmom@netscape.net
Thomas Wood brassman1@verizon.net
Jon Martin Wright
Carl Yarnell
William Judge Yohn
Norman Yunginger Nyunginger@gmail.com
Gloria Zangari Diantonio
Theodore Zellers
Love Zimmerman Eichler lfeichler@embarqmail.com
Francine Zwirn Memberg Fmemberg@bellsouth.net