Editorial Policy
How To Subscribe
Instructions To Authors
Editorial Board
Index to Galilean Electrodynamics (by John Shepherd)
Links to Other Sites
Links to Other Physicists
Sample Papers
How To Find Old Papers and Books (by J.W. Rush)


Links to Dissident Physicists

Dr. André Assis
Dr. Patrick G. Bailey
Eric Baird
David L. Bergman
William Day
David de Hilster
James DeMeo
Clarence Dulaney
Dr. Valeri Dvoeglazov
Bernard Feldman
Robert Fritzius
Graneau & Graneau
Josef Hasslberger
John Kierein
George Marklin
Dr. Paul Marmet
Dr. Francisco Müller
Steven Rado
Curtis Renshaw
Dr. Ruggero Santilli
Jerry Shifman
Caroline H. Thompson
G Walton
Igor A. Shelaev