TROY ALL SCHOOL REUNION

  E-MAIL ADDRESSES

Name E-Mail (Click on address to select) Class Year
Reunion Planning Committee trojans2005@hotmail.com N/A
Don Banning dbanning@troy.org 1960
Bobby Basham  bj_basham@hotmail.com 1971
Elvira Bauer Grey elvirag@yahoo.com 1947
Paula Becquart Buhman bbahman@pacifier.com 1971
Ramona Berg moondancer@amerion.com  1960
Gerald "Jerry" L. Bolles jerry@bollesfamily.com  1960
Marleen Susie Bradshaw Davies su-mar@dc4pc.net 1960
Margie Brown Grimm grimm@televar.com 1961
Tony Brown tbrown@libby.org 1966
Gene & Ruth Obermayer Bushnell grbushnell@libby.org 1959 & 60
Floyd "Pete" Campbell petefran@libby.org 1958
Florence Coffman Larson flove@libby.org 1936
Joe & Kay Maddux Collogan collogan@montanasky.net 1954 & 58
Ted Crater tvcrater@optionline.net 1941
Ike Cummings ike@televar.com 1953
Donna Daniel Sterling dmslf@cyberhighway.net 1966
Sharon Davis Biddle sbiddle@centurytel.net 1961
Barbara Cody Daniel b_daniel@pacbell.net 1971
Bob Bolles Dedrick trdrbob@libby.org 1949
Pat Dolan dolanpk60@yahoo.com 1957
Ken Dunham Changed/Unknown 1965
Margaret Edsall Payne pumco@montana.com 1958
Clara Joyce Ewards Gross sharpius@libby.org 1960
Denise Fisher Hudlow hudspeck@libby.org 1966
Stephanie Gilkison Crawford jesanie@tlc.net 1985
Alan Hodges alhodges@libby.org 1953
Terry Holmes terry@telnetz.com 1965
Shelly Kensler shelly-kensler@seed.novartis.com 1970
Diane Koistenen Ausdran ausdran@cs.com 1970
Truman Roy Langton t_langton@hotmail.com 1960
Dan Larson larsonlumber@libby.org 1960
Dot Larson Morrison budanddot@msn.com 1959
Kathy Larsen Mally kathymally@hotmail.com 1962
Bim Lindsey bimsey@bigsky.net 1969
Karen Kusner Locke liquor6@libby.org 1961
Allison Lundin alundin@libby.org 1980
Marilyn Mortenson McDougall marilynm@libby.org 1963
Heather McDougall Changed but update not provided 1982
Larry Mossey mosseyl@aol.com 1971
Candice Obermayer Faust cjmin@libby.org 1969
Bob Parker bangdj@libby.org 1954
Ellen Parker Johnston johnstoneellen@hotmail.com 1958
Leonard "Bill" Pattie bpopenersl@cs.com 1948
Bill Payne payne@libby.org 1955
Clayton & Bonnie Riedlinger Price bjprice42@yahoo.com 1960
Carla Riedlinger carlar001@aol.com 1972
Maynard Monk Rodgers mmr1942@montanasky.us 1960
Neil  Rose njrose2646@hotmail.com 1964 
Chuck Ross cross@rkacpa.com 1959
Glen Savage gsavage@jarcut.net 1964
Gail & Cathy Schatz gschatz@specent.com 1959 & 65
Wayne Schoonmaker roselak@nidlink.com 1955
Bob Smart rsmart@jps.net 1959
Bud Thomas melvinandmarta@webtv.net 1953
Terry Walen twalen@kvis.net 1963
Marsha Weidner trojans2005@hotmail.com 1964
Barton Wert  cwert@nvinet.com 1958
Wayne Wert wwert21@comcast.net 1960
Bill &  Mary Bradshaw Winslow winslows@montanasky.net 1960 & 63
Ed Winslow winslow@libby.org 1966
James P. Winslow Sr jwin@libby.org 1946
Jane Winslow Weber debbie@engmd.com 1957
Ford Young afkilo@mindspring.com 1984

Note: The "Class Year" number (19xx) is the year the individual did or would have graduated from Troy High School. Graduation is not a requirement for listing or attendance at reunions.

If you would like to have your E-Mail address listed, corrections made or have your address deleted, please send a message to: jerry@bollesfamily.com


Copyright © 2001-2006 - Troy All School Reunion Planning Committee -
All Rights Reserved - Data on this page is not to be used for any commercial purposes

. Last updated 10 March 2006