FLY MANAGERS - E-MAIL ADDRESSES
                                                                                                                                                                                 
Initials Team Name Manager E-Mail Address
                                                                                                                           
AAA Ann Arbor Astros Bob Morris morrisb@comcast.net
APP Aransas Pass Panthers Terry Stansbury tberry@cableone.net
BRR Baton Rouge Ragin Cajuns Randy Shreiner Bgn46lewis@aol.com
BBB Bedford Buckin' Broncos Eric Olsen erolsen_2000@yahoo.com
BBD Butler Bulldogs Jack McCanna jack.mccanna@ablongman.com
BCB Brew City Ballhawks David Bajkiewicz DavidBajk@gmail.com
BFG Buffalo Grizzlies Mike Murphy mikem@buffalo-grizzlies.com
CHG Chicago Gangsters Jeff Kuenstler jlkuenstler@comcast.net
CPG Chicopee Gators Brian Whitacre apbacfa@charter.net
ELH Elsinore Hoseheads Daryn Berger calhobbes@mac.com
GRD Grand Rapids Red Devils Mike Cowger Redster2004@yahoo.com
JVM Janesville Monarchs Mike Jacobson MikeMonarc@aol.com
LAT Lancaster Thunder Wally Walczak rwalczak@adelphia.net
MAM Maumee Mudcats Bob Jacobus rtjacobus@verizon.net
MIR Miami Redskins Warren Brown WARRENVB96@aol.com
MLM Milford Mudlarks Jack Fink MMudlarks@msn.com
MSM Massachusetts Minutemen Chris Anderson bradyapba@comcast.net
SAS Saline Scorpions Brian Stierle brianstierle@verizon.net
PDR Parkdale Rascals Adam Kalbfleisch kalbfleischa@bennettjones.ca
PEF Peregrine Falcons John Ausec jausec@namsa.com
SCD Summit City Dirt Devils Larry Bontempo labontempo@comcast.net
SLW St Louis Warriors Derek Vallem dvallem@sbcglobal.net
WTV Waterville Vikings Harold Olsen heovikings@buckeye-access.com
WVC Westernview Chiefs Lee Prentice dukeofdust@charter.net
Yahoo Group flybynight@yahoogroups.com
1