This pop/soul quintet hailed from Mansfield, Ohio and their records were produced by Jerry Kasenetz and Jeff Katz who founded the short-lived but commercially successful bubblegum movement. Jamie Lyons also enjoyed a brief solo career and played for Capital-City Rockets and Bob Avery later went on to Crazy Elephant, a top bubblegum group. They enjoyed commercial success with Little Bit Of Soul.


A LITTLE BIT OF SOUL (Laurie LLP-2040 - Stereo SLLP-2040) 1967



THE MUSIC EXPLOSION ANTHOLOGY (One Way Records S21-18260, 1995)



Stay By My Side/Little Black Egg (Attack A-1 404) 1967

Road Runner/Sunshine Games (Attack) 1967

Little Bit O'Soul/I See The Light (Laurie 3380) 1967

Sunshine Games/Can't Stop Now (Laurie 3400) 1967

We Gotta Go Home/Hearts And Flowers (Laurie 3414) 1967

What You Want/Road Runner (Laurie 3429) 1968

Where Are We Going?/Flash (Laurie 3440) 1968

Yes Sir/Dazzling (Laurie 3454) 1968

Jack In The Box/Rewind (Laurie 3466) 1968

What's Your Name/Call Me Anything (Laurie 3479) 1969

Stay By My Side/Little Black Egg (Laurie 3500) 1969