NS Danbury Reunion Site for ex NS Danbury employees ,Where it all started!
 
 
Home
Directory
Photo Gallery I
Photo Gallery II
Directory II
 
Nancy Negri-nnegri4u@msn.com
Debbie Nelson-CDEB2@aol.com
Venae Nicolson-cagalinct@aol.com
Sandie(Welsh)Pandolf-ltp159@pronetisp.net
Anita Parzuchowski-anitaparz@ogind.com
Louise Parzucowski-louiseaparzuchowski@DRS-pct.com
Rochelle Partrick - rpartrick@yahoo.com
Jim Peck-jwpeck1@juno.com
Karin Peck-kdpeck@charter.net
Pete and Maggie Plevka-jakemk6@yahoo.com
Patty(Raymond) Kasfeldt-Patkas102@aol.com
John Pomeroy-John.Pomeroy@nsc.com
Pat Kish -Patmom10@aol.com
Wanda Pelillo-tia1ndo@yahoo.com
Donna Reed -dlovely99_98@yahoo.com
Tom Richard -TRichard@ipgphotonics.com
Alan&Laura Russo-lmrnight@earthlink.ne
Cindy Rosa Lawson-mclawson1@adelphia.net
Dawn Rubertiello-Rubertiello2@aol.com
Phil Ruckel-pruckel@oxhp.com
Anne(VanNatter) Powe-anne_powe@yahoo.com
Stew Reinhold-imastewge@aol.com
Victor Scalora-vscalora@aol.com
Teresa Scalzo Peanuts413@aol.com
Glenn Schwarz-glennschwarz@sbcglobal.net
Bill Schulze-pbschulze227@yahoo.com
Diane Sharkey(Malarchick) diane.sharkey@sbcglobal.net
GiGi(Taylor)Skidmore-gicuz@comcast.net
JSMITH@AUSTIN.PHOTRONICS.COM
Sandra&Rich Smith-ss4@cox.net
Rich Smith-richard.w.smith@intel.com
Mike Stan mikestan@rohmhaas.com
Jake Steigerwald-jake.steigerwald@analog.com
Kathi Steinhorst-kas12295@sbcglobal.net
Rich Stetson-richard.stetson@skyworksinc.com
Joan K Stevenson JAKS300@aol.com
Doug Stewart-doug.stewart@infotonics.org
Michael Stolicny-michael_stolicny@hotmail.com
Hank Stokrocki-hstokrocki@cusa.canon.com
Debra Wilson Ricciardi Surmick-deb15@juno.com
Charles Tillman-Chastillman@charter.net
Steve Tokarz -lc43daddy@sbcglobal.net
Andrea (Schirmer) Tokarz - andreatokarz@sbcglobal.net
Dave Tomanio-davetomanio@adelphia.net
Sandy Tomaino/Stanton-sandluzzi@yahoo.com
Sherryl Tomanio(Hale)sth3@bellsouth.net
Tom Tomany- ttomany1@adelphia.net
Pat Tomany- ptomany1@adelphia.net
Peter Tripoli peter_j_tripoli@yahoo.com
Michelle Turner-michelle135@snet.net
Mary Ann Walkovich-WALCO55@aol.com
Ned Walsh-ned.d.walsh@intel.com
MaryAnn Ward-mward42124@aol.com
Mary jane Wasylean-litleone97@aol.com
Thomas Welch-gwapoguy@comcast.net
Cary Westfall-CaryW@us.ibm.com
Jim Westfall-jhwestfall@comcast.net
Rose Weston Roseannarose@aol.com
Jim Widgren-jwidgren@nc.rr.com
Bill Witek- william.witek@sbcglobal.net
Bill Yanusas-YANUSAS@aol.com
Ed Yee-Ed.Yee@pepsi.com
Charlie Zoto -czotto@cfl.rr.com


HONOR ROLL

Vita Tomanio- 2006
Matthew Whitlock-2005
Joyce Sullivan-Brunson 2005
Thomas John Holt 2005
Cindy LaFontaine 2005
Martha Pooler 2004
Norbert Tarala 2003
Helen Rotella 2003
Margaret Council--2002
Maggie Sanford 2000
Alice Jensen 2000
Tammy Ward--1999
Martha Farina - 1998
Octariano(Bill) Soto-1993
Tillie Alshire- 1991
John Crockett-1999
Jean Jones -?
Mary Ann Coyle-?
Bill Hutwohl-1983