S Roster


Home
Roster
Upcoming Events
General Info
Photo Gallery
Feedback

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   


 

Coach Ian Sturms

Coach Sean Sturms

     

 burritobrother17@yahoo.com
 734-429-2598

 

   

#

Players:

Grade Home Phone E-Mail  Parent Parent
#1 Tom Giles *
10

429-8251

JNG2@comcast.net; LKimG@comcast.net;
Kim
James
  #2 Ryan McCall*
10

316-2801

mccallzone@comcast.net
Kathy
Don
#3 Eddie Mussi
9

944-0934

blackbelted3@aim.com; emussi@comcast.net ; lmussi@comcast.net
Laurie
Ed
#4 Andrew Burke
10

429-5559

pmcpartlin@ulitho.com
Pam
Rob
#5 Mark Sulavik
9
429-1741 dsulavik@verizon.net; marksulavik@gmail.com
Denise
Mark
#6 Colin McCune*
10
429-3598 ajmccune@comcast.net ; amccune@wadetrim.com
Nancy
Andy
#7 Justin Eck
10
944-4646 peck@conlintravel.com
Patty
David
  #8 Alec Bonifer
10
429-9474 tbonifer@umich.edu
Michaleen
Tom
#9 Marty O'Connell
10
913-0429 scut808@comcast.net ; marj1019@comcast.net
Marj
James
#10 Enrique Sondakh-Dorantes

9

 

944-0454 lourdes@umich.edu; patriotquest@verizon.net
Maria
Patriot
#11 Rodrigo Silva
10
429-7470 salinebobt@aol.com
Julie
Bob
#12 Greg Morsfield
10
944-1800 mmorsfield@comcast.net ;mrmorsfield@comcast.net
Val
Mark
#13 Mike Habel
10
429-3811 mamamimi4@verizon.net ;mhabel1@ford.com
Marie
Mike
#14 Jacob Nasrallah
10
944-9440 choirbo@yahoo.com
Suzanne
David
#15 Eric Williams
9
429-7530 ewilliams233951MI@comcast.net
Elaine
Ray
#16 Brent Merreot
10
944-5095 shoppingmama@comcast.net ; dam0559@comcast.net
Colleen
Dave
#17 Sean Still
10
944-0511 sstill23@verizon.net ; stills@saline.k12.mi.us
Sheryl
Sam
#18 Avi Liebowitz
10
994-3489 adamlieb@msn.com ; catlieb@umich.edu
Cathy
Adam
#19 Alex Mentzer
10
944-3489 smentzer7@aol.com
Robin
Steven
#20 Mike Kroodsma
10

429-7636

429-4843

karen.folger@spx.com ;

gkbrady04@yahoo.com

Karen
Greg
#22 Seth Giles
10
429-0709 jagiles@comcast.net ;gilesh@dteenergy.com
Jackie
Harry
           
     * = Captain      
           
 
 
 

Home | Roster | Upcoming Events | General Info | Photo Gallery | Feedback

This site was last updated 09/09/07