BHS-64 Web Site    

        

 

   Last modified: 08/02/11

Name:

Primary Address:

Secondary Address:

Vince Abea

v.abea@hispeed.ch

 
John Adams

jadams0546@yahoo.com

 Left in '62      
Louis Adams

ladams@abdinc.com

 

William "Bill" Adams

weadams@hotmail.com

 
Mike Albert (BHS-65)

hornet_18@msn.com

 
Vic Alers

v1964@hotmail.com

 
Mike Alexander

Idscluchfc@msn.com

 
Tom Alves

tomasalv@aol.com

 
Patrick Arnold

patrick_arnold@ci.sarasota.fl.us

curundupat@earthlink.net (home)

Ozzie Austin

onaustin@bellsouth.net

Left in '62
Mario Ayala, A.

marioayalaa@cwpanama.net

 
Dicky Bacot

barbarabacot@cs.com

 
Honey Bailey Dimitriadis

ldimitr863@aol.com

 
Dino Barkema

chagres@cwp.net.pa  

 
Terry Barris Baggott (CZC)

pennstate@wf.twcbc.com

 
Mike Basham

mbasham1945@adelphia.net

 
Dolly Bates Anglin

danglinone@aol.com

 
Charlie Belden

charlieb@accesscom.com

 
Francis "Betsy" Bell Williams

betsy822@aol.com

 
Dan Blackmon

Revdanlaw@aol.com

 
David Blake

yeochief@aol.com

 
Shirley Blumberg Leffler

Contact Sherry or Fred

 
Mike Braswell

mbras1047@aol.com

 
Barbara Brazile Sullivan

wsullivan@gt.rr.com

 
Joe Bremer

joebremer46@gmail.com

 
Betsy Brown

bnbrown36@hotmail.com

 

Diane Brown Linfors

diane.linfors@nelsonandcompany.com

 
Elizabeth Brown (Hilton) Schmidt

bschmidt17@cfl.rr.com

 
Jane Brown

getsetgo234@yahoo.com

 
Nancy Brown Archibald

waltnancy1@aol.com

 
Pam Brown Pryor PamBPryor@aol.com 

pete.pryor@eds.com (husband)

RoAnne Brown Ryan

RRyan682@aol.com

 
Eula Bryan Witt

mywittsend@hotmail.com

 
Liz Bryant Jule

lizjule@gmail.com

 
John Bundy

ranadelvalle@comcast.net

 
Joe Byrne

amigoo69@aol.com

 
Al Caldwell

aljcaldwell46@sbcglobal.net

 
Marilyn Camby Harley

czbrat64@QuixNet.net

chyka_sammybird@yahoo.com

Johanna E. Carlson

tabbiecatzz@yahoo.com

 
Cindy Case Maddox

Contact Fred or Sherry

 
Richard Casey

ra.casey@worldnet.att.net

 
Bill Catron

wcatron@bellsouth.net

 
Cheryl Cheaney Stricklin

c4664@hotmail.com

 
Michael Colacicco

kingf@bestweb.net

 
David Colclasure

dcolcl@hotmail.com

 
Frances Irene Conn McDonald

franmc22@msn.com

 
Danita Ianole Cook

randydanitacook@msn.com

 
Tim Corrigan  

taffy_corrigan@yahoo.com (wife)

Sue Cotton Sutherland

djs16@gte.net

scs@ti.L-3Com.com (work)

Billy Coy

sierrachaco@mail.infonet.com.bo

coys4jmj@aol.com

Michael Cozens

mdprimo@yahoo.com

 
Richard Cressy

richard@cressy.net

 
Bonnie Crowell Morrison

bmorrison1214@yahoo.com

 
Chuck Curran

ccurran09@fuse.net

ccurran@cincyusa.com

Donald Darden

dedarden@earthlink.com

 
Waggy de Janon

panamawaggy@hotmail.com

 
Barbara Denny Dyer

johndyer@sbcglobal.net

 
Geret DePiper

geretp1@mac.com

 
Alexis Diaz Barham

alexbrh@aol.com

 
Lynda Donley

lyndag@dally.com

 
Ellen Douglas Gough

jgoughi1@tampabay.rr.com

  John & Ellen
Marcia Dubbs Winford

marciaczw@tampabay.rr.com

 

Vicki Dunning Howe

vhowe@att.net

 
Jonnie Sue Dyer Durkin

Bulldogfan422@cox.net

 
Dick Ebdon

ebdon46@hotmail.com

 
Rochelle Egudin

regudin@yahoo.com

 
Barbara Ellis Witkos

sonja@snowhill.com

 
Louis Engelke

leengelke@hotmail.com

 
Bonita Ensey Leavitt

thitherb@yahoo.com

 bonita180@home.com

Juanita Ensey Heiser

greatwanta@yahoo.com

jheiser@mn.rr.com  

Marilyn Ermish Chase

ddchase@yahoo.com

 
Roberta Evans

evans_roberta@hotmail.com

revans1964@yahoo.com

Ron Evers

curundumoe@aol.com

 
Fred Eversole

feversol@comcast.net

 
Kathryn Fallon Castleman

kcalabama@aol.com

 
Jim Farnsworth

noel@mi.cfl.rr.com

 
Linda Fawcett Griffin

lindaf@etr.org

 
Ed Fehrenbach

edfehrenbach@yahoo.com

egf3rd@cableonda.net

Paul Ficzeri

REVPDF@aol.com

 
Janet Fields

rayjan@mindspring.com

 
Bob Fisher

bfisher@camdenliving.com

 
Kathleen Foster Albert

Kathleen_Foster1@msn.com

 
David R. Foulkes

drfocus@hotmail.com

 
Dicky Frank

randbfrank@gmail.com

 

Jack Frediani

jr@mlode.com

 
Linda Fussell Pierce

LPjustme@earthlink.net

 
Carol Getman Bartlett

cbartlett@dvc.edu

 
Anne Gilley Tease

AnneTease@aol.com

 
Edna Glass Knight

eknight355@aol.com

 
Bill Gonzalez     24Apr11

billgonz@gmail.com

wgonzalez@pancanal.com

John Gough

jgoughi1@tampabay.rr.com

John & Ellen
Harold Green

harold.green211@comcast.net

 
Pat Grow Panzer

panzer01@earthlink.net

 
Nancy Grube

nancy46@hotmail.com

 
Pablo Gutierrez

pgutierrez@iseguros.com

 
Mary Beth Hack Salaban

KB9LND@aol.com

 
Marilyn Hallo Morales

Paris57891@aol.com

MMor400138@aol.com

Ellen Hanley

drellenhanley@yahoo.com

 
Linda Hart Gill

lindakg@yahoo.com

 
Gail Harvey Layson

mamade6@aol.com

 
Lerlene Hayden Perra

lerlenebz@aol.com

lerlene.perra@ahsys.org

Jane Hearne Krajczynski

rkrajczynski@comcast.net

 
Gene Hermanny

czgino84@yahoo.com

 
Anayansi Herrera

anayansih@hotmail.com

 
Montie Hess

montie.hess@worldnet.att.net

 
Jane Hetland Stevenson

wanitajane@cox.net

CZC (Dudley's Wife)
Charlene Hey Ryken

  Charaugie1@ev1.net

 
Jim Hicks

Jefehix@embarqmail.com

eahicks@nuclearfuelservices.com

Ann's address

Karen Hicks

karen@harenhicks.net

 
Kathi Hirt Schultz

schultzru@comcast.net

 
Janie Holgerson Thompson

jhtmst@tds.net

 jane.thompson@pardeehospital.org

Bob Howard

bhoward64@aol.com

 
Mary Kay Howe Kippenhan

mkippen@olympus.net

 
Lynn Howell Bruce

cfbruce1@gmail.com

 
Danita Ianoale Cook

Randydanitacook@msn.com

 
Diana Ianoale Woodrow

pwoodrow@bellsouth.net

pwoodrow@cwpanama.net

Sigma Jameson Duty

kduty@sinfo.net

 
Barbara Janowitz Greenberg

greenbug@vt.edu

 
Pat Janssen

Pirish0317@aol.com

 
James Jenkins

jjenkins@mail.sandi.net

 
Carol Kapinos Smith

rocksm1234@aol.com

 
Bill Keene

bekeene@comcast.net

08/02/2011
Jean Kent Pearn

jcpearn@suddenlink.net

 
Kathleen Kervin Diamond

duchess47@comcast.net

 
David Kimberling

dkimber546@aol.com

 
Hazel "Faye" Kirk Arenz

 

faye.k.arenz@usace.army.mil

Leffel Kirkman

lekirkman@verizon.net

 
Charlett Kissling Colton

czbrat44@bellsouth.net

 
Jon P. Klages

jklages@cfl.rr.com

 
Sheila LaPorta

slaporta@cfl.rr.com

 
Kathie Lavallee Sears

ksears@triad.rr.com

 
Randy Leber

B7377E7@aol.com

 
Lorrie Leen

leen@scotnet.co.uk

 
Diane "DJ" Lewis Sefton

dianesefton@sbcglobal.net

 
Norman Lewter

noriel071713@cwpanama.net

 
John Lincoln

johnlincoln@qwest.net

 
Gail Mabry Ferrick

ferricka@jackson.army.mil

 
Beverly Mahone Schmitt

Schmidtbeth@adelphia.net

 
Linda Mapes Olsen

blolsen@comcast.net

 
Lynn Martin Blanchard

blancha7@aol.com

 
Charles McClelland

chasmcclelland@yahoo.com

 
Mike McClure

mccdez@aol.com

 
Kris McKay

czkrismckay@msn.com

 
Keith McLeod

kmmcleod@charter.net

 
Alicia McMurray

allymc43@adelphia.net

via roommate Sondra Dikes

 
Claire McNaught

cmcfong@yahoo.com

 
Jeanne Meyer Stotler

rjstotler@earthlink.net

 
Ronald "Ronnie" G. Meyer

ronfran@cfl.rr.com

 
John Millar

jmillar94928@yahoo.com

millar_john@hotmail.com

Robert Mohl

robertmohl@yahoo.com

 
Irene Monzon Barnes

imbarnes46@iglide.net

 
Gary Moore

GMJMoore@hotmail.com

 
Earl Nelson

earlandpaula@att.net

 
Jane O'Connor

janeocsetrs@yahoo.com

 Left in '63
Sheila Osborne

sheilao9@yahoo.com

 
David Parker

davidgparker@alumni.utexas.net

 
Roberta Paterson Reif "Bobbie"

centollo@aol.com

 
Fred Perra

fperra@comcast.net

 
Bernard "Bucky" Piaia

Pappa16@aol.com

 
Rick Prevost (BHS-65)

rnprevost@yahoo.com

richard.prevost@fbol.com (work)

Pauline Pyer Engle

pengle4@cox.net

 
Tom Rainey

cznomas@yahoo.com

 
Elizabeth Reyes Cave

Lizcave@yahoo.com

 
Emma Reynolds Boyd

eboyd@computer1.net

 
Glenn Rhyne

hgrhyne@aol.com

zonisoni1@aol.com

Jim Riley

jwrjunior1@aol.com

 
Sandra Roth-Roffy

srothroffy@yahoo.com

 
Robert Rowe III

robertfr@adelphia.net

 
Sherry Sabo Hozack

shozack@msn.com

 

Betty Salonick Clark (BHS-66)

lizemc@yahoo.com

 
Carole Salonick Barber

nandcbarber@aol.com

 
Santos Sampson

saamsonwcuc@comcast.net

  11/29/09
Billy Satterwhite

bjinkss@aol.com

 
Bari Schoch

baschcz@centurytel.net

 
Paul Sheffield

Seven2d@aol.com

 
William G. Shepard, Jr

boogiewoogiewillie@yahoo.com

 
Nina Marie Shirer Cramer

cramerln@aol.com

nina.cramer@naf22.afres.af.mil

Carol Ann Showalter Fouraker

carolnrichard@cs.net

 
Tom Sigerfoos

dynabear@aol.com

.

Larry Simpson

zonian@carolina.rr.com

 
Bill Singleton

bilomalo@hotmail.com

 
Bob Singleton (BHS-63)

rmsing@aol.com

 
Mary Sisak Covelli Johnson

marynmick@aol.com

 
Valerie Spencer

jcronan@voicenet.com

 
John Stabler

czvet64@yahoo.com

 
Craig Steffanides

craigmichaels2000@hotmail.com

 
Eve Stephan Williams

wms6640@gulftel.com

 
Peter B. Stevens

lanast@airmail.net

peter.stevens@shawgrp.com

Dudley Stevenson

dwsteven@cox.net

 
Kathi Sullivan Atschuler

kathi5@aol.com

CHS-64 & CZC
Marsha Sutherland McNamara

marshamccz@aol.com

 
Karen Tanassy Brough

katanbro@aol.com

 
 Clay Taul

taul@magicnet.net

ctaul@cfl.rr.com

Jaye Thompson Barrett

In Memorium

March 12, 2009

John Vaucher

  disysde@aol.com

 
Aurea Velez Mitchell

john.mitchell@wavecable.com

 
Bob Walker

neva10@alltel.net

 
Bob Wallace

bomari99@hotmail.com

 
Dick Wallace

dickwallace09@yahoo.com

 
Laurel Walton Thrasher

thrasher@msmary.edu

 
 Judi Warford Wheeler

Jwheeler@satx.rr.com

 
Fred Weade

menehunetwo@earthlink.net

 
Doug Webster

doug11web@yahoo.com 

 
Fred Wells

mollusc@iinet.com.au

 
Carol Wentsler Evans

mrscae@embarqmail.com

 
Robert Wheeler

wheelerrw@hotmail.com

 
Jim White

Betner64@gmail.com

 
Heidi Wilson Fanning

heidi_fanning@hotmail.com

bhfanning@gnt.net (BHS-65 & CZC)

Charles Willman

cewillman@msn.com

 
Sam Witkin

saaron@gmail.com

 
Norma York Holder

Namjc4@yahoo.com

 
Cecelia Zerbinati Hahn

cmhahn@erols.com

 

 


Contact Information:

 

Sherry Sabo Hozack

    11124 Mountain Island East Road

    Charlotte, NC  28214

    (H) 704-391-1485

    (W) 704-388-5627

shozack@msn.com

 

 Carole Salonick Barber

    404 Marble Cove Way

    Seal Beach, CA  90740

    (H) 562-430-5800

    nandcbarber@aol.com

 

Fred Eversole

    2553 Eagle Bay Drive

    Orange Park, FL  32073

   (H) 904-278-0883   

feversol@comcast.net