Real Estate Page

Broward County Real Estate Network http://www.browardrealestate.net/
Florida VA Property Management http://www.vahomes.org/sp/prop.htm
DATE OF ISSUE: 03/28/2002
 03/29/2002(Simultaneous Bid Period Begin)
 04/09/2002(Simultaneous Bid Period Ends)
 DAILY UPDATE INFORMATION
 INTEREST RATE: 7.00
 ANNUAL PERCENTAGE RATE (APR): 7.25
 CASH EQUIVALENT FACTOR: 0.95
 
 For more information please visit our web site at: http://www.vahomes.org/sp/
 or call our toll free number at 1-888-254-9198.
http://mirage.towerauction.net/sp/flproper.htm
VAHomes.ORG http://www.vahomes.org
Florida VA RE Agents http://www.vahomes.org/cgi-bin/agents.cgi?state=FL
Arvida Realty http://www.arvidarealty.com
Broward County Property Appraiser Office http://www.bcpa.net/Search_1.htm
Real Estate owned by Federal Gov http://www.fedsales.gov/realpro.htm
Homegain.com - search http://www.homegain.com
Ebay - Foreclosures http://www.ebayrealestate.net/foreclosures.html
Ebay Properties by E-mail http://www.ebayrealestate.net/prop_email_f.htm
Ebay Real Estate Listings http://listings.ebay.com/aw/plistings/list/all/category10542/index.html
Fannie Mae http://www.fanniemae.com/
HSH Associates,
Financial Publishers
http://www.hsh.com/
MSN Home Advisor http://homeadvisor.msn.com/default.asp?toss=done
Owners.com http://www.owners.com/
HUD homes http://www.hud.gov/offices/hsg/sfh/reo/homes.cfm
20th Century Castles http://www.missilebases.com/
NewHomeNetwork.com http://www.newhomenetwork.com/
Sun-Sentinel Real Estate http://www.sun-sentinel.com/classified/realestate/
Foreclosurers.com http://www.foreclosures.com/
The Real Estate Library - Foreclosure info http://www.therealestatelibrary.com/
Foreclosurenet.net http://www.foreclosurenet.net/index.asp?trackerid=105
Foreclosurers by 4Close.com http://www.4close.com/
ForclosureUSA.net http://www.foreclosuresusa.net/
ForeclosureWorld.net http://www.foreclosureworld.net/
National Foreclosures http://www.nationalforeclosures.com/
Federal Real Estate Services http://www.federal-services.com/
Fannie Mae Search http://www.mortgagecontent.net/reoSearch
Florida Foreclosures http://www.floridaforeclosures.com/
Government Foreclosures - Service http://www.tax-lien.com/gov_foreclosures.html
Good Info on Foreclosures http://communities.msn.com/Foreclosures
Home Foreclosures http://www.1ownerhomes.com/home_foreclosures.html
Lycos Foreclosures - Service http://foreclosures.lycos.com/
Government Foreclosures - Service http://www.govforeclosures.com/
DMOZ Foreclosure list http://dmoz.org/Business/Investing/Real_Estate/Foreclosures/
Free Listings http://www.foreclosuresus.com/default.asp?source=bankrate
Free Listings for Florida http://www.foreclosuresus.com/FL
Bank lists - Fee http://www.banklists.com/
Central Florida Foreclosure List http://www.flforeclosure.com/about.htm
Free List of Sites for Foreclosures http://www.realhomeguide.com/real-estate/foreclosures/
The Realty Directory http://therealtydirectory.com/foreclosures.htm
  http://www.foreclosurecentral.com
  http://www.legalwiz.com/realestatesites.htm
  http://www.digitaldeal.com/
Hud Auction http://paris.towerauction.net/fp4/fl/

 

Simple Man's Guide (TM)
To Real Estate
http://www.intellibiz.com/realty/
BankRate.com http://www.bankrate.com/brm/default.asp?web=brm
Calculator http://www.calculator.com/index.html
Bank Of America http://www.bankofamerica.com/
The Bar Journal http://www.thebarnjournal.org/
Foreclosures Explained http://www.realtytrac.com/interior/foreclosures.html
Yahoo RE Groups http://dir.groups.yahoo.com/dir/Business___Finance/Real_Estate/
Real Estate Investing http://www.realestateinvesting.com/home.asp
Home Buying - About.com http://homebuying.about.com/cs/investmentprop/
Carleton Sheets http://www.carletonsheets.com/webapp/wcs/stores/cs/index.jsp