Henderson County, Kentucky

Researcher Profiles, A  thru   E



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
RESEARCHERS: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Phyllis Ables

bulletEmail: gran@theremc.com
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) BASKETT, CRAIG
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) WALKER
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) HIGGS, KNIGHT
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) LYNCY, WILLIAMS, WINSTEAD

Russell Ward Adams

bulletEmail: RADAMS@BECALLWASTE.COM
bulletPosted Query on Thursday, April 24, 1997 for surname(s) ADAMS, ASHBY, CLAYTON, SLATON

Nicholas Adler

bulletEmail: NCADLER@worldnet.att.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) WESTERMAN on Tuesday, December 2, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) GENET, PITMEIR, WESTERMAN

B Andrews

bulletEmail: BAndr20896@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, August 2, 1997 for surname(s) BLEW, LOGAN

Joshua Armstrong

bulletEmail: armstrongjj@earthlink.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) DOSSETT, LATTA on Friday, November 21, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) BROWN, DOSSETT, LATTA

S. Asbury

bulletEmail: c.asbury@worldnet.att.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) ASBURY, BUCK, VICKERY

Sue Ashby

bulletEmail: Canova@jjj.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, May 4, 1997 for surname(s) ASHBY, HARDIN, HENDERSON, HICKS, KLINE

Anne Baker

bulletEmail: abaker@searnet.com
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) CLAY, DEZERN, WILLIAMS

Bonnie Baker-Palmer

bulletEmail: bpalmer@BIHS.NET
bulletRegistered surname(s) CATO on Friday, November 21, 1997

Helen Baldwin

bulletEmail: lbaldwin.att@worldnet.att.net
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, December 31, 1996 for surname(s) BURTON, HENDERSON, WILLIAMS
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, December 31, 1996 for surname(s) BURTON, WILLIAMS

Peggy Barta

bulletEmail: bartman@wcc.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, August 31, 1997 for surname(s) CATES, DUNCAN

RM Barton

bulletEmail: scalepea@oio.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, June 8, 1997 for surname(s) EYCK, HAMET, HAMMETT, PICKENS, TAYLOR, VAN, VANECK

Kelly Baty

bulletEmail: KBatycook@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, February 18, 1997 for surname(s) BRUMMET, BRUMMITT
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, June 29, 1997 for surname(s) BRUMITT, BRUMMITT, BUNCH, MATTHEWS, MOSLEY, WEEKS

Joe David Berg

bulletEmail: JBerg2112@aol.com
bulletPersonal Web Page: http://genealogy.traveller.com/genealogy/gedhtml/jberg/surna
bulletOther: http://genealogy.traveller.com/genealogy/gedhtml/jberg/surnames.htm
bulletRegistered surname(s) AGNEW on Wednesday, June 18, 1997

Keith Bethel

bulletEmail: keithbethel@earthlink.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) BETHEL on Saturday, August 30, 1997

D Blanchard

bulletEmail: blanchar@scag.ca.gov
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) BROWN, CRAIG, MOSLEY, SIGHTS, STEVENSON

Diane Blanks-Clute

bulletEmail: Eggon2@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, April 29, 1997 for surname(s) GLAZEBROOK, OVERFIELD

Susan Bockoven

bulletEmail: Sbocko3001@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, January 11, 1997 for surname(s) BARRET, BARRETT, BENTLEY, BENTLY, CAMERON, KIRK, STILES, STITES, VAN

Heather W. Bowers

bulletEmail: Lanehunts@aol.com hbowers472@aol.com
bulletRegistered surname(s) GRIFFIN, HART, LANE, PIERCE, PIERRE on Friday, November 21, 1997

Dick Brann

bulletEmail: rhbrann@buggs.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) BRAND, BRANN on Tuesday, May 27th, 2003

Joyce Bremser

bulletEmail: jjbb@micron.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) DUNBAR

James D. Bridwell

bulletEmail: jbridwel@idir.net
bulletPosted Query on Friday, October 10, 1997 for surname(s) BRIDWELL, WALLACE

Raymond Browning

bulletEmail: lauray@ldd.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) DUNCAN, HAPE, MCCARTY, PAKER, PECOA, SPAINHOWARD, STINSON, WORTMAN on Thursday, August 21, 1997

Judith A. Brumm

bulletEmail: brumm@flash.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) BRISBY, CULVER, DYER, GRIGGS, KENNEY on Saturday, January 10, 1998
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, January 10, 1998 for surname(s) BRISBY, DYER
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 8, 1998 for surname(s) BRISBY, DYER, KENNEY

Deborah Burke

bulletEmail: kryss@innocent.com
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 12, 1997 for surname(s) BURKE, HOLLOWELL

John Owen Butler

bulletEmail: jbutler@sirinet.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) BUTLER on Wednesday, June 18, 1997
bulletRegistered surname(s) BUTLER on Friday, November 21, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Thursday, March 27, 1997 for surname(s) BUTLER, DAVIS, DENTON, HICKS, MOSS, MULKEY

R. Wayne Buttram

bulletEmail: royb@evansville.net
bulletPersonal Web Page: http://www.evansville.net/~royb/
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, June 18, 1997 for surname(s) BURK, BUTRAM, STINSON, WILLIS
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, November 23, 1997 for surname(s) BURK, BUTRAM, BUTRUM, STINSON, WILLIS
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 8, 1998 for surname(s) BURK, BUTRUM, STINSON, WILLIS

Chuck Caho

bulletEmail: CAHOCA@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, January 3, 1998 for surname(s) CAHO, KAHOE, SUBLETTE
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 8, 1998 for surname(s) CAHO, CURTIS, KAHOE, POWERS, SUBLETTE, SWORDS, YOUNT

Dorothy Campbell

bulletEmail: Msprofpoof@AOL.COM
bulletRegistered surname(s) BEARD, GARRETT, GOAD, HOLLOMAN, LIKINS, PRENZEL, WILLINGHAM on Saturday, January 3, 1998

Marcella Kincaid Campbell

bulletEmail: campbell@marshallonline.com
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, December 27, 1997 for surname(s) KINCAID, MCNABB

Kay Cardwell-Davis

bulletEmail: bizee@southwind.net
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, December 31, 1996 for surname(s) CARDWELL, CROUTER

Carolyn Carney

bulletEmail: mcarney145@aol.com
bulletRegistered surname(s) HARPOLE on Friday, November 21, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, January 28, 1997 for surname(s) COLLINS, HARPOLE
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, February 2, 1997 for surname(s) COLLINS, HALLMARK, HARPOLE, LONG, TODD

Michael Carroll

bulletEmail: carroll@rma.edu
bulletRegistered surname(s) CARROLL, CATES on Saturday, September 6, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, September 6, 1997 for surname(s) CARROLL
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 8, 1998 for surname(s) CARROLL

Alfred Carter

bulletEmail: ahc4@pinehurst.net
bulletPosted Query on Thursday, December 25, 1997 for surname(s) CALLOWAY, HENDERSON

Chuck Carter

bulletEmail: cetracer@interserv.com
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, February 4, 1997 for surname(s) CURRY, DODGE, HARDIN, WALLACE

Marilyn Cessna

bulletEmail: MYCESSNA@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, August 26, 1997 for surname(s) ELLISON, GROSS

William E. Chase

bulletEmail: dadro@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) CHASE, NEAL

Linda Cheek

bulletEmail: CheekPC@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Friday, March 14, 1997 for surname(s) ALVIS

Jim and Dorothy Cissell

bulletEmail: dorothy@montana.com
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, December 2, 1997 for surname(s) CISSELL, DRURY, HARDESTY
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) CISSELL, DRURY, HARDESTY

Anna Lee Clark

bulletEmail: a0000349@airmail.net
bulletPosted Query on Saturday, November 22, 1997 for surname(s) HARDESTY, HARDISTY, HOWARD, KELLY, LINCOLN
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) HARDESTY, HARDISTY
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) CAVENDER, HARDESTY

Bill Cook

bulletEmail: wcook@evansville.net
bulletPosted Query on Monday, November 24, 1997 for surname(s) BUTLER, HOLT

Stan Cornelius

bulletEmail: Cheeka@msn.com
bulletRegistered surname(s) CORNELIUS on Friday, November 21, 1997

Chris Crabtree

bulletEmail: gopwins@juno.com
bulletPersonal Web Page: "Crabtree Family Roots" http://php.indiana.edu/~crabtre
bulletOther: 8230 N. Fox Hollow Road Bloomington, IN 47408 (812) 876-8503
bulletRegistered surname(s) ASHBY, COBB, CRABTREE on Monday, November 24, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Friday, May 2, 1997 for surname(s) ASHBY, CLEMENTS, CRABTREE

Jim and Bette Crabtree

bulletEmail: Coinco@aol.com
bulletRegistered surname(s) BAHR, BANTON, BEILING, BLUE, BUCHANAN, CRABTREE, HART, KENNEDY, LANE, MILLER, SCHOEPFLIN, TOLAR on Wednesday, June 18, 1997

Linda Criss

bulletEmail: DAC@AOL.com
bulletPosted Query on Friday, April 4, 1997 for surname(s) SCHERZINGER

Gail Critchley

bulletEmail: margaux45@earthlink.net
bulletPosted Query on Friday, July 25, 1997 for surname(s) CLEMENT
bulletPosted Query on Friday, July 25, 1997 for surname(s) CLEMENT, JUSTUS

Nancy Culver

bulletEmail: nculver@clis.com
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) DILLARD, KENDALL

Rachel M. Davis

bulletEmail: mintlurlee@aol.com
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, September 3, 1997 for surname(s) DAVIS, WOLFLIN

Carl DeMuth

bulletEmail: luv2surf@evansville.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) BUCKMAN, MCFARRON

Lewis Denton

bulletEmail: maf00045@maf.mobile.al.us
bulletPosted Query on Monday, January 13, 1997 for surname(s) BUTLER, CARTER, DENTON, IPOCK, JENKINS, PAYNE

Ed Dickerson

bulletEmail: chred@iglou.com
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, February 16, 1997 for surname(s) DICKERSON, LETT, SIMMONS
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) DICKRSON, LETT, SIMMONS

Gloria Dietz

bulletEmail: gdietz@gte.net
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 1, 1998 for surname(s) FICKUS

Evelyn Pfingston Dismore

bulletEmail: et@vci.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) HENDERSON, PFINGSTON, REMOLE on Friday, November 21, 1997

James C. Dossett

bulletEmail: jdossett@bellsouth.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) HAYES on Friday, November 21, 1997

William H. Douglas

bulletEmail: douglas@icanect.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) DOUGLAS on Friday, November 21, 1997

Richard Drew

bulletEmail: peeper7@swbell.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) HENDERSON, PARK on Friday, June 6, 1997
bulletPosted Query on Thursday, June 5, 1997 for surname(s) HENDERSON, PARK
bulletPosted Query on Friday, June 6, 1997 for surname(s) HENDERSON, PARK
bulletPosted Query on Wednesday, March 4, 1998 for surname(s) CHEEK, ESTES, HENDERSON, LANE

Judy Driver

bulletEmail: judyd@apex.net
bulletRegistered surname(s) VANOVER on Tuesday, June 24, 1997

Gary Ray Eakins

bulletEmail: Gary_Eakins@classic.msn.com
bulletPosted Query on Friday, October 3, 1997 for surname(s) EAKINS
bulletPosted Query on Sunday, March 8, 1998 for surname(s) EAKINS, EDWARDS

Sally Kasey Emily

bulletEmail: OKASEY@aol.com
bulletRegistered surname(s) BROOKS, DUNCAN, EMILY, FARLEY, JENKINS, KASEY on Sunday, June 29, 1997

Mary Jane Estes

bulletEmail: jestes@scican.net
bulletPosted Query on Tuesday, February 25, 1997 for surname(s) BRANN, COWAN, GRIFFIN

Garvis Evans

bulletEmail: gevans@jps.net
bulletPosted Query on Friday, January 31, 1997 for surname(s) BRICKEY, EVANS

View ...

bulletSurname Register and Query Index: A  thru   D,   E  thru   K,   L  thru   S,   T  thru   Z
bulletResearcher Profiles: A  thru   E,   F  thru   K,   L  thru   Q,   R  thru   Z
bulletQueries for January 1996 thru January 1997
bulletQueries for February 1997
bulletQueries for March 1997
bulletQueries for April 1997
bulletQueries for May 1997
bulletQueries for June 1997
bulletQueries for July thru August 1997
bulletQueries for September 1997
bulletQueries for October thru November 1997
bulletQueries for December 1997
bulletQueries for January thru March 1998

Return to Henderson Co. Kentucky page