Maps       Locality Names     

Madison County, NY  - Villages  (Local government entities with web sites are linked.)

Brookfield, Town of
Cazenovia, Town of
  - Village of Cazenovia
 DeRuyter, Town of
  - Village of DeRutyer
Eaton, Town of
  - Village of Morrisville
Fenner, Town of 
Georgetown, Town of
Hamilton, Town of
  - Village of Earlville (also in the Town of Sherburne, Chenango County)
  - Village of Hamilton
Lebanon, Town of 
Lenox, Town of
  - Village of Canastota 
  - Village of Wampsville
    (Madison County Seat)
Lincoln, Town of
Madison, Town of
  - Village of Madison
Nelson, Town of
Oneida, City of
Smithfield, Town of 
Stockbridge, Town of 
  - Village of Munnsville

A listing of all municipality websites is maintained in New York State's Citizen Guide.

1999- All rights reserved