PLEASE SIGN
The SAVE JOHN & MARLENA PETITION!

VOTE VOTE VOTE!
Vote for John & Marlena & Deidre & Drake in SOD's Favorite's poll using this link, then check out Soap Opera Digest each week to see if D&D and J&M won!

CLICK HERE
 


WHERE TO WRITE:

The Show:

DAYS OF OUR LIVES
NBC Studios
3000 W Alameda Av
Burbank, CA 91523

Comment Lines:
1-818-840-2067
1-212-664-2333
Call and leave a message!



Producers, writers, and actors:

Ken Corday, Executive Producer

Gary Tomlin, Executive Producer

Dena Higley, Co-Head Writer

Christopher Whitesell, Co-Head Writer

Deidre Hall (Marlena)
Drake Hogestyn (John)

c/o:
DAYS OF OUR LIVES
NBC Studios
3000 W Alameda Av
Burbank  CA  91523

Phone: 1-818-840-4444 (switchboard)
Fax: 1-818-840-4968
Publicist: Daniela Mancinelli
dmancinelli@dool.net

Ken Corday, Executive Producer
c/o Corday Productions, Inc.
3400 W. Olive Ave
Suite #170
Burbank, CA 91505
kcorday@dool.net

Greg Meng, Production Executive Days of Our Lives

greg.meng@dool.net

 

 



The Network & Sony:

Ben Silverman, Co-Chairman, NBC Entertainment and NBC Universal Television
ben.silverman@nbcuni.com
Marc Graboff, Co-Chairman, NBC Entertainment and NBC Universal Televison
marc.graboff@nbcuni.com

Katherine Pope, President NBC Universal Television
katherine.pope@nbcuni.com
Jeff Zucker, President, NBC Universal Television Group
jeff.zucker@nbcuni.com
Bruce Evans, Senior Vice President, Current Series
bruce.evans@nbcuni.com

Steve Kent, Sr. Executive Vice Pres. of Daytime Programming Sony Pictures Television

Steve_Kent@spe.sony.com

Sony Pictures Entertainment, Inc.
10202 W. Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

 

Comment on the NBC Website:
Contact US

c/o:
Daytime Programming
NBC-TV
3000 W Alameda Av
Burbank  CA  91523
Phone: 1-818-840-4225

 

Tracy St. Pierre
Coordinator - NBC Entertainment Publicity
Phone: 818-840-3648
Fax: 818-840-2907
E-mail: tracy.stpierre@nbc.com

email addys:

FanClub@dool.net
days@nbc.com

Robert C. Wright, President and CEO
NBC
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112

~~~

The Soap Opera Network

SOAPnet
3800 West Alameda Ave
Burbank, CA 91505

SOAPnet.com


The Media:

SOAP OPERA DIGEST
"Sound Off"
261 Madison Av
New York, NY  10016
(make sure to put the date of the issue your writing about on the envelop)
Fax: 212-661-2560
email:
SODsound@soapoperadigest.com
Stephanie_Sloane@soapoperadigest.com
Lynn_Leahey@soapoperadigest.com

It's Only My Opinion / Carolyn Hinsey

opinion@soapoperadigest.com

 Ask Us
SODask@soapoperadigest.com
 

SOAP OPERA WEEKLY
"Public Opinion" or "Viewers Voice"
261 Madison Av
New York, NY 10016
(make sure to put the date of the issue your writing about on the envelop)
Fax: 212-661-1825
email:
SPWpubop@soapoperaweekly.com

 

RAGE PAGE! at Weekly
What grinds your gears? What makes steam come out of your ears?
If you could corner a soap writer for five minutes,
what would you say? Don't hate the playa, hate the game! Send us
your screed and we'll print the best ones (along with your picture if you want) every week.
Email us at
rage@soapoperaweekly.com

 

Write a column for Weekly!
Essays should be between 200 and 300 words.
Send to
tellus@soapoperaweekly.com
with "U Said It" as the subject heading!

 

"Michael Logan ON SOAPS"
c/o TV Guide
Radnor, PA 19088



Websites:

Deidre Hall Website:
http://marlena.com/
email: website@marlena.com

 

TV Guide SOAPS
Daniel's Dish - Daniel R. Coleridge's Blog
email: community@tvguide.com

 

Soapdom, Inc
2801 Ocean Park Blvd.
Suite 243
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Soapdom.com

Fax: 310-820-0525
editors@soapdom
You can read the letter section here

 

Soap Opera Network
Soapnet.com

 

Cindi's Scoop
soapqueen@komotv4.com