Calendar of Presentations

November 21, 2009
Asset-Based Community Development Workshop
New Westminster, British Columbia

November, 17-19, 2009
Community workshops
Edmonton, Alberta

November 5-7, 2009
Federation of Community Social Services
Vancouver, British Columbia

October 30, 2009
Community Presentation
Brampton, Ontario

October 29, 2009
Presentation to Recreation and Parks Division
Mississauga, Ontario

October 21-22, 2009
Speech and Workshop for Resilient Communities Conference
Vancouver, British Columbia

October 16, 2009
Workshop for City Staff
Edmonton, Alberta

October 7, 2009
Presentation to Vashon Healthy Community Network
Vashon, Washington

- top -

September 22-30, 2009
Neighbor Power Book Tour
Taipei, Taoyuan, Taichung and Tainan, Taiwan

Friday-Saturday, September 11-12, 2009
Presentation and Workshop
Edmonton, Alberta

Monday-Wednesday, August 17-19, 2009
Consultation with Sydney Council
Sydney, NSW, Australia

Thursday-Friday, August 13-14, 2009
Presentation and Workshops
Swan, WA, Australia

Monday-Tuesday, August 10-11, 2009
Presentations and Workshops
Albany, WA, Australia

Friday-Tuesday, July 17-21, 2009
Leadership Development for Public Health
New Delhi, India

Tuesday-Friday, July 7-10, 2009
Forum: From Clients to Citizens
Antigonish, Nova Scotia

Wednesday, July 1, 2009
Earthcorps Workshop
Seattle, Washington

Friday, June 5, 2009
Blooming Neighborhoods Celebration
Bloomington, Indiana

- top -

Friday, May 29, 2009
Business Improvement Conference
Vancouver, British Columbia

Thursday, May 21, 2009
Community Organizing Workshop
Redding, California

Thursday, May 7, 2009
You Gotta Have Friends
Langley, British Columbia

Monday, March 30, 2009
Parks and Recreation Ontario Conference
Niagara Fall, Ontario

Wednesday, March 25, 2009
Presentation at Fauntleroy Church
Seattle, Washington

Saturday, March 14, 2009
Neighborhood Leadership Workshop
Kent, Washington

Saturday, March 7, 2009
Yakima Valley Leadership Academy
Sunnyside, Washington

Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Presentation at University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia

Tuesday, March 3, 2009
ABCD Workshop
Victoria, British Columbia

Monday, March 2, 2009
Presentation at City Hall
Victoria, British Columbia

- top -

Calendar of presentations prior to 2009

about the book
excerpt
reviews by civic leaders
reviews from publications
where to purchase
biography
consulting services
links
contact