Lowell55

And still living associates

Mailing List AA

1 aamorri1@aol.com;   Adrian Modlin Morrison
2 aline-u@comcast.net;
Aline Spivock Usim
3 allansommer@sbcglobal.net;
Allan Sommers
4 asand@rt66.com;  
Arnold Sandrock
5 aubob@comcast.net;  
Bob Frick
6 bacancilla@sbcglobal.net;
  Barbara Batmale Cancilla
7 bakersnews@aol.com;  
Cliff Soward
8 barbarrose@aol.com;
Barbara Rose Brooker
9 bjshapiro2@verizon.net  
Burt Shapiro
10 Blebeck@aol.com;
Barbara Hill Lebeck
11 bobbyjones1234@msn.com;  
Bobby Jones
12 bronax@verizon.net   George Brewster
13 bruce@bruceandchar.com;   Bruce Purrington
14 Budphillips@sbcglobal.net;
Bud Phillips
15 bzwieg@aol.com;
Barbara Davies Zweig
16 carlabeedle@yahoo.com;
  Carla Tassi Beedle
17 carolhurwitz2@comcast.net;
Rolly Berger Hurwitz
18 ceci1027@pacbell.net;
Ceci Hartman Salomon
19 coldan@adelphia.net;   Colman Daniel
20 courtway@syix.com;
Richard Courtway
21 darrellsevilla@comcast.net
  Darrell Sevilla
22 david.heilbron@comcast.net;
David Heilbron
23 DCArleigh@aol.com;
Arleigh Greenblat
24 Dglashat@aol.com;  
David Glassel
25 donnadan@verizon.net

Dan Hone
26 dsisich@sbcglobal.net;   Dick Sisich
27 eknox@astound.net;   Eric Knox
28 escs@earthlink.net;   Chuck Siefert
29 fpgi@sbcglobal.net;
Phil Gebhard
30 friscodick@comcast.net;  
Richard Lane
31 gacth@hotmail.com;   George Cuthbertson
32 galeelson@bigvalley.net
  Elson St. John
33 geodian@sbcglobal.net;   Diane Jacobs Moore
34 gordonjc@juno.com   Joan Erbentraut Gordon
35 GRODG@aol.com;
Gail Susnow Rodgers
36 hsl@aol.com;   Helen Stone Levenson
37 hsl@aol.com;
Helen Stone Levenson
38 hydest@pacbell.net;  
Mary Lou Frizzell
39 jackieo@sonic.net;     Jackie Norwitt Ortiz
40 James_husband@netzero.net;
  Larry Husband
41 janesewsew@cox.net;

  Jane Matzger Kauffman
42 jareeror@charter.net;     Joe Raffetto
43 jc-bartmess@juno.com;
  Joan Ryan Bartmess
44 jeanmcorrigan@mymailstation.com;
  Jean Corrigan Harper
45 Jghimes@aol.com;     Jackie Secail Himes
46 jheslov@aol.com;
    Jerrie Rosen Heslov
47 jlandisrunner@msn.com;     John Landis
48 jmccartney12@comcast.net;
  John McCartney
49 kyraj@aol.com;
    Kyra Opperman Janssen
50 leminney@aol.com;     Lloyd Minney
51 lpelfini@yahoo.com;
  Louis Pelfini
52 lwormser@aol.com;     Larry Wormser
53 lyn@volcano.net;     Marilyn Phillips
54 mccarolyn@wildblue.net;
  Carolyn Montgomery Alpern
55 mcole@humnet.ucla.edu;

  Malcolm Cole
56 mdmonteith@comcast.net;
    Michael Monteith
57 michael.berger@yahoo.com
  Mike Burger
58 olsensimon@aol.com

  Nancy Spurgeon Kotrc
59 pete@roro.org;       Pete Reider
60 peter.janssen@bonniercorp.com;
  Pete Janssen
61 peter@peterflood.com;

  Pete Flood
62 pj_marin@pacbell.net;
  Price Hall
63 pkross@pacbell.net;
    Patty Berelson Ross
64 pzfisch@nc.rr.com;     Pat Zeller Fisher
65 richard@cellarius.org;

  Richard Cellarius
66 rikelk1@aol.com;       Eva Klein
67 rrm@lvha.com;     Dick Munter
68 rssroots@pacbell.net;

  Scott Sherman
69 sfntv@comcast.net;   Nancy West Curley
70 shgurley@msn.com     Silvia Hollingsworth Gurley
71 skymax@skymax1.com;
    Max Bodden
72 sweck@colliersparrish.com;
    Bob Weck
73 swencan@charter.net;
  Bob Swenson
74 vhebert@b-c.com     Vic Hebert
75 winniedonald@yahoo.com;
    ???
76 wpope@gcnetmail.net;
  Bill Pope
77 zwiegrm@volcano.net;     Bob Zwieg
 
Alumni Records