Claytonia megarhiza v. nivalis
Wenatchee Mountains
Photo by Richard Ramsden

Chapter Officers 20
President Donna Wylie
Vice President Claire Cockcroft
Treasurer Mari Short
Corresponding Secretary Nina Sinnott
Recording Secretary Lynn Schueler

Chapter Directors
Ilse Burch (2014)
Ann Bucher (2014)
Kevin Cretin (2015) Chair
Sandy Milam (2015)
Jim Fox (2016)
Pat Riehl (2016)

Annual picnic June Skidmore
Archives Jane Groppenberger
Awards Myrna Jewett
Bugs & Blights Sharon Collman
Chapter Web Site Manager Ned Lowry
Door Prizes Marguerite Bennett
Field Trip Coordinator Donna Wylie
John Brew
Garden Tours Susie Egan
Membership/Computer Services Ned Lowry
Name Tags Shirley & Doug Post
Newsletter Kendall McLean (editor)
Shirley Post (distribution)
Nominating June Skidmore
Northwest Flower & Garden Show No longer participating
Plant Sale Ann Bucher
Public Relations Nancy Keith
Refreshments Jennifer Cochrane
Kendall McLean (Coffee)
Show & Tell Mike Rummerfield
Technical Services John Brew (Digital)
Richard Ramsden (Digital)
Doug Post (Slide projection)
Work Shops Mary Ellen Asmundson
Year Book Ned Lowry

horizontal rule

This page was last updated Tuesday, August 27, 2013  


We welcome your inquiries about membership: (Click here)

This site was designed and is maintained by Ned Lowry