Never Strangers

Where we are playing.

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014: Downtown Portland Farmers Market Downtown Portland Farmers Market, SW Park Ave & SW Montgomery St., Portland, OR, 97201 11 am - 2 pm

  • Sunday, August 24, 2014: Wallowa Lake Tramway - Summit Grill Joseph, Or.

  • Saturday, August 23, 2014: Terminal Gravity Brewery and Pub , 803 SE School Street, Enterprise, Or.

  • Friday, August 22, 2014: Wallowa County - Private Event

  • Thursday, August 21, 2014: Wallowa County Courthouse Concert Series, on the Courthouse lawn in Enterprise, OR 4-7 pm Concert Series link

  • Friday, July 18, 2014: McMenamins Grand Lodge, Forest Grove, Oregon Grand Lodge

  • Saturday, June 28, 2014: Mt Brook, with Sean Rowe

  • Friday, May 30, 2014: The Muddy Rudder Public House, Portland, OR, 8-11 pm.

  • Friday, April 25, 2014: McMenamins Rock Creek Tavern, 10000 N.W. Old Cornelius Pass Rd. Hillsboro, OR 97124 (503) 645-3822 Rock Creek Tavern

  • Sunday, April 13, 2014: Alberta Street Pub, 1036 NE Alberta Street, Portland, OR, 6-9 pm. Call 503.284.7665
    Never Strangers will join Coldwater . Alberta Street Pub feaures great pub fare and a very clean sound system.

  • Friday, April 4 2014: The Muddy Rudder Public House, Portland, OR, 8-11 pm.

  • Wednesday, January 15, 2014: Alberta Street Pub, 1036 NE Alberta Street, Portland, OR, 6-9 pm. Call 503.284.7665
    Never Strangers will join The Timberbound Project on the bill. Music with be both Northwest centered and eccentric! $5-$10 dollars floating cover. This venue features excellent pub fare and a great sound system. We're looking forward to this one. Please join us.

  • Thursday, October 24, 2013: Alberta Street Pub, 1036 NE Alberta Street, Portland, OR, 6-9 pm. Call 503.284.7665
    Never Strangers will join Moonshine in alternating sets. This show is a benefit for Write Around Portland.

  • Saturday, October 5, 2013: Grand Central Bakery: Fresh Cider, Hot Donuts , Fremont Bakery & Cafe, 714 N. Fremont, Portland, OR, 9-12 am.
    Never Strangers will be providing the music. Fresh cider will be available for sale by the glass and growler, as will warm-from-the-fryer donuts, plain and glazed. The event is a fund-raiser for Zenger Farm, a working urban farm that models, promotes and educates about sustainable food systems, environmental stewardship, community development and access to good food for all.

  • Saturday, September 7, 2013: Historic Butteville Store , Butteville, OR, 6-9 pm. Dinner and Music by Reservation only, Call 503-678-1605.

  • Thursday, August 8, 2013: Private Party NW Portland

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2013: McMenamin's Old Church Brewery & Pub, Outdoor Amphitheater. 30340 SW Boones Ferry Rd / Wilsonville OR 97070 6-8 pm Old Church

  • Saturday, June 22, 2013: Terminal Gravity Brewery and Pub , 803 SE School Street, Enterprise, Or.

  • Friday, June 21, 2013: Wallowa County - Private Event

  • Thursday, June 20, 2013: Wallowa County Courthouse Concert Series, on the Courthouse lawn in Enterprise, OR 4-7 pm Concert Series link

  • Saturday, June 8, 2013: Downtown Portland Farmers Market, SW Park Ave & SW Montgomery St., Portland, OR, 97201 11 am - 2 pm

  • Sunday, May 19, 2013: Andina Restaurant: Spring Performance Series with Lauren Sheehan , 1314 NW Glisan, Portland, OR, 6-10 pm.

  • Saturday, May 18, 2013: Historic Butteville Store , Butteville, OR, 6-9 pm. Dinner and Music by Reservation only, Call 503-678-1605.

  • Friday, April 19, 2013: McMenamin's Hotel Oregon, Paragon Room Bar, 310 N.E. Evans Street, McMinnville, OR, 7-10 pm Hotel Oregon

  • Friday, May 10, 2013: The Muddy Rudder Public House, Portland, OR, 8-11 pm.

  • Saturday, February 23, 2013: Fishtrap - 25year Celebration, EcoTrust Building, 721 NW 9th Ave, Portland, OR, 7-9 pm Fishtrap

  • Recent Bookings

    Portland Farmers Market, Downtown Portland, OR
    McMenamin's Kennedy School- Portland, OR
    McMenamin's Grand Lodge- Forest Grove, OR
    McMenamin's Sandtrap- Gearhart, OR
    Terminal Gravity Brewing, Enterprise, OR
    Muntiny Brewing, Joseph, OR
    Birding and Bluegrass Festival, Ridgefield, WA
    The Muddy Rudder Public House, Portland, OR. – Monthly bookings
    The Butteville Store- Saturday Supper, Butteville, OR – regular bookings
    Slab Creek Music Festival, Neskowin, Or
    Portland Playhouse, “No PA in NoPo”, a series of acoustic concerts.

    Contact Never Strangers about bookings:


    Muddy Rudder Public House, 8105 SE 7th Ave, Portland, OR (Google Map Muddy Rudder Location)

    Butteville Store, Butteville, OR (Google Map Butteville Store Location)



    for bookings, email Never Strangers

    back