OARS Email List

Revised 10/23/10

-back to OARS home page


John
Amos
W6EGV
qawhiz@aol.com
Fred Baker W7SIX bakerf@wsdot.wa.gov
Jack Barber W1PRT HAMPRT@aol.com
Ruth Barber K1IIF K1IIF@juno.com
Thomas
Bohon
KE7EJJ
tbohon@yahoo.com
Mike
Buettner
KB7STO
miketerr@yelmtel.com
Frank
Byles
KD7SQU
bylesft@comcast.net
Chris Chambers KA7BNS ki7ss@arrl.net
Kristopher Chambers KC7ZWN ki7ss@arrl.net
Lee Chambers KI7SS ki7ss@arrl.net
Marie Chambers KC7MNM KC7MNM@hotmail.com
Morgan Chambers KC7VNY ki7ss@arrl.net
Dan
Conrad
KD7LYY
daneames@aol.com
Daniel Crane KB7DFL KB7DFL@arrl.net
Ken Dahl K7TAG k7tag@arrl.net
Ed Fitzgerald N7WW fitzgeraldsphoto@comcast.net
Dave Gates KD7YXY davelgates@msn.com
Tom
Gibb
W7TAG
w7tag@comcast.net
Robert Goodnow N7JHJ RWGoodnow@msn.com
Helen Hannigan KB7JDL MEHANNIGAN@comcast.net
Allan
Jones
W7SAY
w7say@arrl.net
Ken
Julian K7VOX
ken@k7vox.com
George Lanning KB6LE kb6le@arrl.net
David LeFevre KC7FEC DaveLeFevre3@comcast.net
Robert Lyon AA7YD ab7ps@arrl.net
Sara Lyon AB7PS ab7ps@arrl.net
Rodney
Maupin
KI7CQ
rod@worldgrid.net
Bob
Morris
KB7ZEN
kb7zen@morriszone.com
Cindy
Morris
KD7KDE
kb7zen@morriszone.com
Klaus Neubert AC7MG ac7mg@comcast.net
Dennis
Niles
KH6XT
kh6xt@47repeater.com
Andrew
Noble
AJ3N
drewnoble04@gmail.com
Dave
Robinson
KB7GP
kb7gp@arrl.net
Leroy Smith N7EIE n7eie@arrl.net
Thom Solberg N7KJG tsolbert@comcast.net
Paul Taylor KC7LA paultkc7la@yahoo.com
Owen Ticknor WA7JZM ticknor1@juno.com
Steve Ward WC7I WC7I@comcast.net
Larry Watkinson KC7CKO LWatkinson@olywa.net
Al
Williams
K7PUC
alwilliams@olywa.net


-back to OARS home page