Gymnastics – 2009










Competitions – 2009










Inventory Number Event Date of Broadcast Network Comments Source
081-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. UCLA at Utah. 01/11/09, Sunday. KTVX
DVR
078-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics - Illinois, Michigan, Michigan State, Western Michigan. 01/16/2009, Friday. BIG10
DVR
064-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics - Iowa, Illinois State, West Virginia, Michigan State. 01/23/2009, Friday. BIG10
DVR
065-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics - Washington at Utah. 01/25/2009, Sunday. KUCW
DVR
066-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Michigan at Minnesota 01/31/2009, Saturday. BIG10
DVR
067-GYM09 Men's College Gymnastics. Iowa at Michigan. 02/04/2009, Wednesday. BIG10
DVR
068-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Missouri, Michigan State, Illinois, at Ohio State. 02/07/2009, Saturday. BIG10
DVR
069-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Alabama At Georgia. 02/08/2009, Sunday. ESPN2 Courtney Kupets – Two 10.00's. DVR
103-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Ohio, Alabama, at Penn State 02/08/09, Sunday. BIG10
DVR
086-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics – Iowa at Ohio State 02/18/2009, Wednesday. BIG10
DVR
090-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics – Alabama at Arkansas 02/21/2009, Saturday. ESPNU
DVR
091-GYM09 American Cup, Chicago 02/21/2009, Saturday. NBC
DVR
079-GYM09 Men's College Gymnastics - Penn State vs. Illinois State. 02/21/09, Saturday. BIG10
DVR
093-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Michigan at Utah. 02/22/09, Sunday. KUCW
DVR
169-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Florida at Georgia. 1 of 1. 03/08/09, Sunday. ESPN2
DVR
142-GYM09 Men's College Gymnastics. Oklahoma, Stanford at Minnesota. 1 of 1. 03/11/09, Wednesday. BIG10
DVR
080-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Florida at Utah. 03/15/09, Sunday. KTVX
DVR
102-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Iowa at Minnesota 03/18/09, Wednesday. BIG10
DVR
083-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastic - Utah at BYU. 03/20/09, Friday. KBYU
DVR
140-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Big Ten Championships. 1 of 2. 03/21/09, Saturday. BIG10 Part 1. DVR
141-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Big Ten Championships. 2 of 2. 03/21/09, Saturday. BIG10 Part 2. DVR
143-GYM09 Men's College Gymnastics. Michigan at Ohio State. 1 of 1. 03/25/09, Wednesday. BIG10
DVR
146-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. PAC 10 Championships. 1 of 1. 03/26/09, Thursday. FOXRM
DVR
147-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Big 12 Championships. 1 of 1. 03/26/09, Thursday. FOXRM
DVR
160-GYM09 BIG 10 Championships – Team. Men's College Gymnastics. 1 of 2. 04/03/09, Friday. BIG10 incomplete - missing 15 minutes at end. DVR
161-GYM09 BIG 10 Championships – Individual Events. Men's College Gymnastics. 2 of 2. 04/04/09, Saturday. BIG10 incomplete - missing 15 minutes at end. DVR
168-GYM09 Men's NCAA Championships. 1 of 1. 04/23/09, Thursday. ESPN2
DVR
180-GYM09 Women's College Gymnastics. Women's NCAA Championships. 1 of 1. 05/09/09, Saturday. CBS
DVR






Shows










Inventory Number Event Date of Broadcast Network Comments Source
092-GYM09 Frosted Pink with a Twist 10/12/08, Sunday. NBC
DVR
084-FSGYM09 Skating and Gymnastics Spectacular 02/01/09, Sunday. STYLE The STYLE broadcast is usually a little bit different than the NBC broadcast. DVR
085-FSGYM09 Skating and Gymnastics Spectacular. Today Show - Shawn Johnson 01/18/09, Sunday. NBC The NBC broadcast is usually a little bit different than the STYLE broadcast. Bother the Spectacular and the Today show were on the same date. DVR