BHS 1960 E-MAIL LIST



HOME


Vannah Alex
vannahbanana42@msn.com

Ila Jean Baker
ilamikemayer@comcast.net

Judy Baker
jabaker@bmi.net

Marilyn Barber
marilyn.campbell@comcast.net

Mary Eva Baum
realm_walker@comcast.net

Lynn Brinton
westla0048@aol.com
3/23/2007 Mail being returned

Mike Carter
mikecarter@bendbroadband.com

Richard Chubb
rchubb@fmtc.com

Cortney Clemens
chelikson@earthlink.net

Allen Comstock
feckful@ablelaser.com

Sue Crader
sbarton238@aol.com

Gary Crane
gitmanck40@hotmail.com

Llona Crane
lonnie@eoni.com

Carol Crego
mommatones2@msn.com

Chari Dielman
cmose2002@yahoo.com

Roberta Dinnick
jimandbert@eoni.com

Don Eardley
deardley@comcast.net

Dave Erickson
wingville@msn.com

Barbara Erwin
bdwill@thegeo.net

Mary Lynne Evans
marylynneevans@comcast.net

Fred Foersterling
foerster65@msn.com

Kirby Fox
kirbyfox@excellceo.com

Charles Goodman
chuckdg@oregontrail.net

Bonnie Gover
bjcole@hisurfer.net

Eddie Hayhurst
hayhurst@bakervalley.net

Judy Head
grizgrippr@aol.com

Darlene Hill
stenkamp@cableone.net

Diana Holloway
dianab@bmi.net

Gary Hornbeck
garymh@gorge.net

Dave Hughes
davhughes@earthlink.net

Barbara Hunt
bhb@moffatt.com

Raymond Hunt
rahunt2@sbcglobal.net

Sandy Hunt
sdemaris@canby.com

Larry Irey
ireyjedi3@hotmail.com

Alyce Jack
somm@bendnet.com

Gerald Jaensch
gsjaensch@msn.com

Ron Jennings
olron316@yahoo.com

Ron Journigan
journir@yahoo.com

Janet Larkin
jansull@comcast.net

Larry Lew
llew2@sbcglobal.net

Eldon Loftis
little3lfts7@msn.com

Sandy Lutz
signguy@eoni.com

Steve Martin
martinfi@eoni.com

Ken Maynard
kenfruitland@aol.com

Bertha Moore
bmaemoore@hotmail.com

Joan Moragne
joanpifher@msn.com

Carol Mosher
celliott88@comcast.net

Larry Munkres
larrymunkres@comcast.net

Sharon Myers
sharonkirklin@msn.com

Patricia O'Neil
pattymunkres@comcast.net

Ron Osborne
signguy@eoni.com

Ray Patrick
omotc@yahoo.com

John Patterson
jpatterson7687@charter.net

Susan Paugh
smenhorn@cableone.net

Kathleen Payton
wrightway38@hotmail.com

Annette Pearce
cmusk@eoni.com

Glenda Points
glenda42@fmtc.com

Earl Raeburn
eraeburn@cox.net

Dick Rapp
rappr@boisestate.edu

Joyce Riley
bobjj@myexcel.com

Barry Sanders
barry@fujijoshi.ac.jp

Mary Jane Schoenberg
mary@randysnyder.com

Barbara Sherman
bsherman@bmi.net

Larry Snook
sportscorral@eoni.com

Gary Squires
garyevasquires@yahoo.com

Ron Storzbach
rstorzbach@aol.com

Janyce Tucker
jgee400443@msn.com

Richard Watson
dweed@uswest.net

Jeffrey Webber
jeffw33@earthlink.net

Sharon Wood
schubb@fmtc.com

Deloris Wright
delorismattson@msn.com

Glenda Yeager
mandg2@msn.com