The following students have won an award at

The 2014-2015 Collier Regional Science and Engineering Fair!


We look forward to seeing you at the awards ceremony

on Saturday January 31st at 2:00 at the North Collier Regional Park.


Please make sure that all project display boards are picked up no later than 3:00 pm Saturday January 31st.

Congratulations to . . .

Jonathon  Alden
Spencer  Baldwin
Levi  Bell
Ryan  Bloch
Lily  Capiola
Lydia  Cartwright
Gabriel  Chalik
Nicholas  Costantini
Zachary  Dawson
Michael  Dina
Paul  Dinan
Sydney  Edwards
Micah  Evans
Alexander  Farrell
Hector  Fernandez
James  Fesik
Andrew  Foley
Kaitlyn  Foster
Colin  Gerlach
Mikayla  Heath
Tyler  Hughes
Makayla  Hutchinson
Tomas  Justiz
Olivia  Kaplan
Jacob  Klein
Kyler  Klimek
Samantha  Korn
Madeline  Mair
David  Mair
Payton  March
Casey  Mason
Nicholas  McClure
Madison  McCormick
Dhael  Monfiston
Keri  Mulhern
Sai  Rachumalla
Jaclyn  Rakich
Sofia  Rojas
Gareth  Rosal
Cameron  Sawin
Michael  Spinelli
Angel  Tseng
Amanda  Vierra
Grant  Wojcik





Collier Regional Science and Engineering Fair Homepage