Scott's 54th Bowl Pool  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2012
HOME PRIZES NEWS REPORTS CONTACT US
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Biggest Blowout Closest Game E-Mail Address
#55 Heart of Dallas Bowl Armed Forces Bowl vegasyo11@q.com
A-Patt Outback Bowl Beef O'Brady's Bowl apatt01@yahoo.com
Abb$ Montgomery Rose Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game almbball@hotmail.com
B-rad Broncos over raiders Cu vs oregan Bar2352@yahoo.com
Baker's Half Dozen Military Bowl Alamo Bowl pbake104@yahoo.com
BehrBottom Capital One Bowl Armed Forces Bowl mbehr@newhope.com
Bernadette Maaco Las Vegas Fiesta Bowl randilynns7@yahoo.com
Bert Orange Bowl Holiday Bowl Baldbert@aol.com
Bill Self Heart of Dallas Bowl Gator Bowl btrh1956@aol.com
Billy P Fiesta Bowl Cotton Bowl bill@b2bdirect-shop.com
blake Fiesta Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game blake.d.montgomery@hotmail.com
bob collins Beef O'Brady's Bowl Outback Bowl gbmcollins@aol.com
Bob Koenig Pinstripe Bowl Capital One Bowl rak194@att.net
Bogey Bob Orange Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl GBMCollins@aol.com
Boots #2 Pinstripe Bowl Cotton Bowl rhehn@yahoo.com
Boots Hehn Meineke Car Care Bowl Poinsettia Bowl rhehn@yahoo.com
Borbs Hawaii Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl jborbs@gmail.com
Bouncin Bumbles Heart of Dallas Bowl BBVA Compass Bowl erich_kleinhoff@hotmail.com
BOWL BUSTER Hawaii Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl h-johnson@comcast.net
Brady Shafer Orange Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game bradyshafer@hotmail.com
Brian Borbely Military Bowl Pinstripe Bowl Brianborbs@gmail.com
Brian Turner Beef O'Brady's Bowl Capital One Bowl aktmusic2010@yahoo.com
Buffs_RTD Hawaii Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game bobbyzimm03@yahoo.com
ByeBye Bienemy Heart of Dallas Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game kenb@ccxcorp.com
Cameron Heart of Dallas Bowl Liberty Bowl ecamlee@yahoo.com
CARNAC Hawaii Bowl Gator Bowl carnac62@gmail.com
CindyLouWho! Rose Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game cindylouwho3333@yahoo.com
Crazy Eyez Dadda Sun Bowl Little Caesars Bowl Moreboja@me.com
Crowebar Meineke Car Care Bowl Holiday Bowl Crowebarinc@gmail.com
CSU beat CU, Cindy Montgomery Sun Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game cindy.montgomery@coldwellbanker.com
Curtis Turner Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl Armed Forces Bowl cekbturn4@msn.com
Dante Sledgehammer Belk Bowl Cotton Bowl scott.shepherd@comcast.net
Dave Snyder Orange Bowl Rose Bowl davessnyder@yahoo.com
david d. bishop Hawaii Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl ddb282@gmail.com
demps Heart of Dallas Bowl Outback Bowl b.dempsey@msn.com
Don Brown Sr Chick-fil A Bowl Independence Bowl dpbrown@ameritech.net
Drae Capital One Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game drtswimmer@gmail.com
Drewmanji Hawaii Bowl Liberty Bowl drewgartner@hotmail.com
Dude Orange Bowl Cotton Bowl dmontgom@amfam.com
DumbedDowner Meineke Car Care Bowl Alamo Bowl navish@aol.com
Dwight Chick-fil A Bowl Pinstripe Bowl dontbeanass92@yahoo.com
Eden's Picks     jrequenez@hotmail.com
Elsa the dog Orange Bowl Chick-fil A Bowl kent@nuzum.com
Ex Beer Bringer Heart of Dallas Bowl Maaco Las Vegas dbish000@aol.com
For the Kid's College Fund Heart of Dallas Bowl Liberty Bowl kirknuzum@yahoo.com
funkymonkey Hawaii Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game babyspice15@gmail.com
garfonzo Fiesta Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl gmartin@express-news.net
Grampa Ollie Capital One Bowl Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl granpagotnoemail@whatsacomputer.com
Grandma Longmont Liberty Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl retiredmousest@aol.com
GVG...Yeah You Know Me 2013 BCS Championship Game Armed Forces Bowl drewgartner@hotmail.com
Haihey Belk Bowl Fiesta Bowl Haihey@aol.com
Henry S. Orange Bowl Holiday Bowl Airjordaniv5@yahoo.com
Herbie Husker Belk Bowl Capital One Bowl cindylouwho3333@yahoo.com
Holly Dolly BBVA Compass Bowl Sun Bowl holly2h@comcast.net
ICEMAN     pgshouse@aol.com
Idriss Deby Heart of Dallas Bowl Armed Forces Bowl IdrissDeby@aol.com
inside info Armed Forces Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl peachrules@gmail.com
JASON JORISSEN Orange Bowl Rose Bowl suzjorissen@yahoo.com
Jim Albright Chick-fil A Bowl Fiesta Bowl jim@jalbright-colorado.com
Jimmy Football Belk Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl jrequenez@hotmail.com
JLongmont Hawaii Bowl Liberty Bowl jaznstac@aol.com
johnny r Liberty Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game jmroper@prodigy.net
JT Military Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl jtofco@aol.com
Juggie Capital One Bowl Armed Forces Bowl jjorissen3@aol.com
karen snyder Heart of Dallas Bowl Armed Forces Bowl kcrocks@gmail.com
KMart Military Bowl Fiesta Bowl kamgirl3@msn.com
LA Dodgers Ken Maaco Las Vegas Holiday Bowl knance24@comcast.net
LaFreem Cotton Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl Lafreem2@gmail.com
Lefty McDoubleChamp Heart of Dallas Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl tourault@comcast.net
Lisa Smith Music City Bowl Cotton Bowl lismith100@gmail.com
Lou Grant Fiesta Bowl Cotton Bowl SCrowe99@aol.com
luckyducky Maaco Las Vegas 2013 BCS Championship Game bckeeper14@gmail.com
marilyn thomsen Maaco Las Vegas Capital One Bowl mgthomsen@aol.com
Martin#5 Hawaii Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl vegasyo11@q.com
Meejduk Sun Bowl Cotton Bowl meejduk@gmail.com
MengtheMerciless Heart of Dallas Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl jonmeng@aol.com
Mich Mad Man Heart of Dallas Bowl Cotton Bowl tthkitdsn@aol.com
Michael Daniel Texas Bowl St. Petersburg Bowl mikeywesley11@hotmail.com
Michael Murnan     michaelmurnan@gmail.com
MJ Frucht Investment Fund Outback Bowl Maaco Las Vegas mjfrucht@gmail.com
Momma Chef Belk Bowl Cotton Bowl sportlea@aol.com
Mrs. Jonhnny Longmont Independence Bowl Capital One Bowl stures@acxiom.com
Mrs. Spanky GoDaddy.com Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl shannonjorissen@gmail.com
Nifty Picks Meineke Car Care Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game jmstplatt@aol.com
Nurse_sam Orange Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl Samshepherd23@aol.com
oh by golly.... Military Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game freakydownunder@gmail.com
Orckie Sugar Bowl Alamo Bowl Orckie@aol.com
Over The Cliff Orange Bowl Russell Athletic Bowl CohibaJack@Live.com
Pee Wee Fiesta Bowl Outback Bowl Striderman123@aol.com
phil clarkson Orange Bowl Armed Forces Bowl phillipclarkson@aceweb.com
Phil Smith - Black Heart of Dallas Bowl Holiday Bowl bouldernative@gmail.com
Phil Smith - Red Heart of Dallas Bowl Cotton Bowl bouldernative@gmail.com
Phil Smith - Yellow Heart of Dallas Bowl Armed Forces Bowl bouldernative@gmail.com
Rice Hoot Hoot Fiesta Bowl GoDaddy.com Bowl jrequenez@hotmail.com
Ron Evans Capital One Bowl Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl ronjevans@comcast.net
Sarah Martin Fiesta Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl sasajay14@msn.com
Scotty too hotty Maaco Las Vegas Capital One Bowl scott.dyk@efirstbank.com
Sharon Maaco Las Vegas Capital One Bowl Sharorod@aol.com
SHOtime Sun Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl tbonehenry9999@yahoo.com
Son of a Carney Sun Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl jessicac@epiloglaser.com
soonhawk Heart of Dallas Bowl Liberty Bowl mjstplatt@aol.com
Steve-o's Sports Show Belk Bowl Cotton Bowl stevehenry@lumenistics.com
Stiff Shaft Fiesta Bowl Rose Bowl johnwalker@mueller-yurgae.com
T-Shep23 Orange Bowl New Orleans Bowl bullmonkey23@gmail.com
The Bumbling Buffaloes Heart of Dallas Bowl BBVA Compass Bowl jessetevans11@gmail.com
The Governor Heart of Dallas Bowl Holiday Bowl dbrown@secondaryinteractive.com
The Morrill Clan Orange Bowl Holiday Bowl Hotrod674@gmail.com
The Wife Liberty Bowl Armed Forces Bowl pkcheryl@aol.com
Trav Shep Orange Bowl Liberty Bowl travis.shepherd@comcast.net
Tyler Gartner Orange Bowl Liberty Bowl drewgartner@hotmail.com
Vaughn With The Wind Heart of Dallas Bowl Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl drewgartner@hotmail.com
Wall Street Sun Bowl 2013 BCS Championship Game pswall1@gmail.com
Walter Alston Sun Bowl Chick-fil-A Bowl Striderman123@aol.com
Wild Bill Meineke Car Care Bowl Cotton Bowl bill9h@comcast.net
Wish I was There Fiesta Bowl Holiday Bowl s.stodola@comcast.net

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 1/13/2013 at 9:31 PM