Association of the US Army

CB/CV Chapter

Chapter Board

headerimg_good banner
line_bar_10

The CB/CV Chapter Board of Directors normally meets on the third Tuesday of each month.  The meetings are generally held in Root Hall of the Army War College.  The exact meeting room is usually announced a week or so before the meeting.  Up to date information regarding meetings of the Board is available by clicking on the "next event" date on the calendar on the home page of this site.  Agenda items are distributed by email.  Individual members of the Board may be contacted by email by simply clicking on the email address links below the names.

AUSA_60th_Web

 bar_094

 

PRESIDENT

Jerry Comello, COL (Ret)

mailto:Jerome.Comello@us.army.mil

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Charles R. Elliott, LTC (Ret)

jenronel@comcast.net

 

VP OPERATIONS 
COL (Ret) Bernard Griffard

bernard.griffard@us.army.mil

 

VP TREASURER

COL (Ret) Ed Filiberti

edward.filiberti@us.army.mil

 

SECRETARY

COL (Ret) George J. Woods

george.woods2@us.army.mil

 

 

VP MEMBERSHIP

Vacant

 

 

USA NG REPRESENTATIVE

COL Edward Siegfried

Edward.j.Siegfried.mil@mail.mil

 

USAR REPRESENTATIVE

COL Scott Main


 

SENIOR ENLISTED REPRESENTATIVE Carlisle Barracks

Vacant

SENIOR ENLISTED REPRESENTATIVE DAHC

 SFC Lawrence Romero

lawrence.j.romero4.mil@mail.mil

 

 Asst Officer Rep LETTERKENNY ARMY DEPOT

LTC Robert Leasure

robert.k.leasure.mil@mail.mil

 

 

SENIOR ENLISTED REPRESENTATIVE LETTERKENNY ARMY DEPOT

MDG Joseph Schall

joseph.p.schall.mil@mail.mil

 

VP. PULIC AFFAIRS

(Vacant)

VP HEALTH & VETERANS AFFAIRS

COL (Ret) Neal Delisanti

delisann@comcast.net

 

VP ROTC AFFAIRS

COL (Ret) Gus Gustafson

swedefinn@aol.com

 

VP, INFORMATION SYSTEMS & FUND RAISING

COL (Ret) John Sloan

scsloan@comcast.net

 

 

CORPORATE  MEMBERS REPRESENTATIVE

Eric Wertz, Gabler Trucking

EricWertz@hcgabler.com

BOARD MEMBERS

MG (Ret) Bill Davies

COL (Ret) Jim Dunn  

COL (ret) Carolyn Kleiner

mskcfk@cs.com 

COL (ret) William Seely

pbseely@earthlink.net

Member Emeritus

Bill Rowe

Lindenhall211@comcast.net

 

 

 

anihome112g(2)


 
John Sloan