Crafts by Sharon Sitemap

Home Page: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/index.html

• Baby Dept: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept.htm
♦ Baby Bibs: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_bibs.htm
♦ Baby Bottle Covers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_bottle_cover.htm
♦ Pastel Delight Baby Blanket:http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_blanket.htm
♦ Perkins Baby Blanket: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_blanket02.htm
♦ Half Shell Baby Blanket: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_blanket03.htm
♦ Sweetie Baby Booties: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_booties.htm
♦ Baby Boy Aviator Cap: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_cap.htm
♦ Baby Blanket, Bonnet & Booties: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_layette.htm
♦ Sweetie Baby Sweater: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_sweater.htm
♦ Dressy Baby Sweater: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_sweater02.htm
♦ Infant Sweater: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/infant_sweater.htm
♦ Little Gent Cap & Booties: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/cap_booties.htm
♦ Railing Baby Blanket: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/railing_blanket.htm
♦ Baby Wash Cloth: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/baby_wash_cloth.htm
♦ Snowflake Hooded Cape: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/baby_dept/hooded_cape.htm
• Bed & Bath: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath.htm
♦ Bath Mitt: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/bath_mitt.htm
♦ Bath Scrubber: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/bath_scrubber.htm
♦ Bath Set: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/bath_set.htm
♦ Shells & Rails Afghan: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/hand_crocheted_afghan.htm
♦ Heart Sachet: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/heart_sachet.htm
♦ Square Sachet: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/square_sachet.htm
♦ Wash Cloth: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/bed_bath/wash_cloth.htm
• Kitchen Accessories: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen.htm
♦ Coasters: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/coasters.htm
♦ Dish Cloth: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/dish_cloth.htm
♦ Filet Crochet Placemats: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/filet_placemats.htm
♦ Jar Covers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/jar_covers.htm
♦ Placemats & Coasters: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/placemats_coasters.htm
♦ Pot Holder: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/pot_holder.htm
♦ Shell Pot Holder: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/kitchen_accents/shell_pot_holder.htm
• Home Decor: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor.htm
♦ Artist's Choice Doily-Oval: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/ac_doily_oval.htm
♦ Artist's Choice Doily-Round: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/ac_doily_round.htm
♦ Artist's Choice Doily-Set of 2: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/ac_doily_set.htm
♦ Birds Alighting Table Runner: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/birds_alighting_table_runner.htm
♦ Large Bookmark: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/bookmark_lrg.htm
♦ Small Bookmark: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/bookmark_sml.htm
♦ Cross Bookmark: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/cross_bookmark.htm
♦ Crown Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/crown_picture_mat.htm
♦ Family Name Plaque: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/family_name_plaque.htm
♦ Filet Crochet Table Runner: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/filet_table_runner.htm
♦ Full-edged Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/full-edged_picture_mat.htm
♦ Sketches in Lace Doily-Oval: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/lace_doily_oval.htm
♦ Sketches in Lace Doily-Round: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/lace_doily_round.htm
♦ Sketches in Lace Doily-Set of 2: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/lace_doily_set.htm
♦ Sketches in Lace Table Runner: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/lace_table_runner.htm
♦ Lacy-Edged Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/lacy-edged_picture_mat.htm
♦ Oblong Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/oblong_picture_mat.htm
♦ Oval Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/oval_picture_mat.htm
♦ Petite Pineapple Doily: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/petite_pineapple_doily.htm
♦ Posh Delight Doily: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/posh_delight_doily.htm
♦ Praying Hands Wall Hanging: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/praying_hands_wall_hanging.htm
♦ Sunshine Picture Mat: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/sunshine_picture_mat.htm
♦ Vanity Fair Doily: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/home_decor/vanity_fair_doily.htm
• Winter Wear: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear.htm
♦ Adult Mittens: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/adult_mittens.htm
♦ Crocheted Poncho: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/crocheted_poncho.htm
♦ Fun Fur Scarves: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/fun_fur_scarves.htm
♦ Neck Scarves: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/neck_scarves.htm
♦ Shells & Rails Poncho: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/shells_rails_poncho.htm
♦ Solid Poncho-Adult: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/solid_poncho_adult.htm
♦ Solid Poncho-Child: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/solid_poncho_child.htm
♦ Toddler Mittens: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/toddler_mittens.htm
♦ Childrens Mittens: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/winter_wear/youth_mittens.htm
• Beanies & Wraps: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps.htm
♦ Dani Beanie: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/dani_beanie.htm
♦ Railing Beanie: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/railing_beanie.htm
♦ Small Shoulder Wrap: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/shoulder_wrap_sml.htm
♦ Square Top Beanie: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/square_top_beanie.htm
♦ Triangle Shoulder Wrap: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/triangle_shoulder_wrap.htm
♦ Vest: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/vest.htm
♦ Daisy Shawl: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/daisy_shawl.htm
♦ Light as a Feather Shawl: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/beanies_wraps/feather_shawl.htm
• Slippers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers.htm
♦ Ballerina Slippers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/ballerina_slippers.htm
♦ Easy Knit Adult Slippers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/easy_knit_slippers_adult.htm
♦ Easy Knit Childrens Slippers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slipper/easy_knit_slippers_child.htm
♦ Adult Foot Warmers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/footwarmers_adult.htm
♦ Childrens Foot Warmers: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/footwarmers_child.htm
♦ Adult Moccasins: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/moccasin_adult.htm
♦ Childrens Moccasins: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/moccasin_child.htm
♦ Adult Slippers-Ribbed: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/ribbed_slippers/adult.htm
♦ Childrens Slippers-Ribbed: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/ribbed_slippers_child.htm
♦ Adult Slippers-Ruffletop: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/ruffletop_slippers_adult.htm
♦ Childrens Slippers-Ruffletop: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/slippers/ruffletop_slippers_child.htm
• Scrapbooking Doodahs: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/scrapbooking.htm
• More Scrapbooking Doodahs: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/scrapbooking_02.htm
• Humorous Greeting Cards: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/humorous_cards.htm
• More Humorous Greeting Cards: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/humorous_cards_02.htm
• Special Occasion Greeting Cards: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/special_occasion_cards.htm
• About Sharon: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/about_sharon.htm
• Contact Sharon: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/contact_sharon.htm
• Printable Order Form: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/order.htm
• Complete List of Products: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/products.htm
• Thank you!: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/thanks.html
• Order Cancelled: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/cancell.html
• Yarn & Thread Color Samples:
♦ Aunt Lydia® Size 10 Cotton Thread: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/size_10_thread.htm
♦ Elmore-Pisgah® Peaches & Crème 4 ply Yarn: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/peaches_creme.htm
♦ Lion Brand® Cotton Ease: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/cottonease_color_samples.htm
♦ Lion Brand® Fun Fur: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/fun_fur.htm
♦ Red Heart® Baby Econo and Bernat® Softee Baby Yarn: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/baby_yarns.htm
♦ Red Heart® Classic: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/fashions_color_samples.html
♦ Red Heart® Sport Yarn: http://home.comcast.net/~sharonlepley/yarn_thread/rh_sport.htm