Salem High School hockey statistics for the 2000-01 season

Salem High School Hockey

2000-2001 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule and Results
For the 2000-2001 Season

Click on the opponent's name to see the game score sheet.

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 12/09/00 Jamboree Salem Icenter   N/A N/A N/A
Monday 12/11/00 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter   2 0 1.0
Wednesday 12/13/00 Hanover HS Hanover (Campion Rink)   0 4 0.0
Saturday 12/16/00 Manchester Memorial HS Salem Icenter   0 2 0.0
Wednesday 12/20/00 Keene HS Keene (Cheshire Fair Grnds)   0 3 0.0
Tuesday 12/26/00 Xmas - Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter   10 1 N/A
Wednesday 12/27/00 Xmas - Timberlane HS Salem Icenter   6 3 N/A
Thursday 12/28/00 Xmas - Central Catholic HS Salem Icenter   0 4 N/A
Friday 12/29/00 Xmas - Nashua HS Salem Icenter   1 5 N/A
Wednesday 1/03/01 Concord HS Concord (Everett Arena)   2 8 0.0
Saturday 1/06/01 Lebanon HS Lebanon (Campion Rink)   3 1 N/A
Wednesday 1/10/01 St Thomas Aquinas HS Salem Icenter   2 5 0.0
Saturday 1/13/01 Manchester Central HS Manchester (JFK)   3 2 1.0
Saturday 1/20/01 Berlin HS Berlin (Notre Dame Arena)   1 7 0.0
Wednesday 1/24/01 Bishop Brady HS Salem Icenter   2 3 0.0
Saturday 1/27/01 Manchester West HS Salem Icenter   2 1* 1.0
Wednesday 1/31/01 Trinity HS Salem Icenter   3 1 1.0
Friday 2/03/01 Londonderry HS Hooksett (Tri-Town)   2 3 0.0
Wednesday 2/07/01 Nashua HS Salem Icenter   1 5 0.0
Saturday 2/10/01 Bishop Guertin HS Tyngsboro, MA (Skate 3)   0 4 0.0
Sunday 2/11/01 Oyster River HS Durham (UNH)   4 2 N/A
Wednesday 2/14/01 Pinkerton Academy Hooksett (Tri-Town)   5 1 1.0
Saturday 2/17/01 Timberlane HS Salem Icenter   7 0 N/A
Wednesday 2/28/01 Manchester Memorial HS Manchester (JFK)**   0 3 N/A

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

* Overtime
** State Tournament

Salem High School Division I Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
5 9 0 5.0 0.3571


Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Youth Hockey  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2012 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH