Salem High School hockey statistics for the 2001-02 season

Salem High School Hockey

2001-2002 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule
For the 2001-2002 Season and Results

Click on the opponent's name to see the game score sheet.

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 12/08/01 Jamboree Salem Icenter   N/A N/A N/A
Monday 12/10/01 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter   5 1 1.0
Wednesday 12/12/01 Hanover HS Salem Icenter   2 1 1.0
Saturday 12/15/01 Manchester Memorial HS Manchester (JFK)   6 4 1.0
Wednesday 12/19/01 Keene HS Salem Icenter   0 1 0.0
Saturday 12/22/01 Nashua HS Salem Icenter   1 6 0.0
Wednesday 12/26/01 Xmas - Timberlane HS Salem Icenter   8 0 N/A
Thursday 12/27/01 Xmas - N. Reading HS Salem Icenter   3 0 N/A
Saturday 12/29/01 Xmas - Oyster River HS Salem Icenter   5 1 N/A
Sunday 12/30/01 Xmas - Hanover HS Salem Icenter   2 1 N/A
Thursday 1/03/02 Concord HS Salem Icenter   1 4 0.0
Wednesday 1/09/02 St Thomas Aquinas HS Dover (Dover Arena)   3 2 1.0
Saturday 1/12/02 Manchester Central HS Salem Icenter   5 1 1.0
Saturday 1/19/02 Berlin HS Salem Icenter   2 3 0.0
Tuesday 1/22/02 Bishop Brady HS Concord (Everett Arena)   5 4 1.0
Saturday 1/26/02 Manchester West HS Manchester (JFK)   4 5 0.0
Wednesday 1/30/02 Trinity HS Manchester (JFK)   2 4 0.0
Wednesday 2/06/02 Nashua HS Tyngsboro, MA (Skate 3)   2 4 0.0
Saturday 2/09/02 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter   2 6 0.0
Monday 2/11/02 St Thomas Aquinas HS Salem Icenter   4 9 0.0
Wednesday 2/13/02 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter   7 3 1.0
Saturday 2/16/02 Timberlane HS Salem Icenter   5 3 N/A
Wednesday 2/20/02 Manchester Central HS Manchester (JFK)   5 1 1.0
Wednesday 2/27/02 Manchester West HS Salem Icenter**   2 3* N/A

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

* Overtime
** State Tournament

Salem High School Division I Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
8 9 0 8.0 0.4706


Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Youth Hockey  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2012 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH