Salem High School hockey statistics for the 2005-06 season

Salem High School Hockey

2005-2006 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule and Results
For the 2005-2006 Season

Click on the opponent's name to see the game score sheet.

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 12/03/05 Bow HS (Scrimmage) Concord (Everett Arena) 6:00 PM 1 2 N/A
Saturday 12/10/05 Jamboree Salem Icenter 5:30 PM N/A N/A N/A
Wednesday 12/14/05 Bishop Brady HS Concord (Everett Arena) 5:00 PM 2 1 1.0
Saturday 12/17/05 Trinity HS St Anselm College 4:00 PM 7 2 1.0
Wednesday 12/21/05 Nashua South HS Salem Icenter 8:10 PM 0 1 0.0
Wednesday 12/28/05 Xmas - Alverine HS Salem Icenter 8:30 PM 6 3 N/A
Thursday 12/29/05 Xmas - Spaulding HS Salem Icenter 8:30 PM 2 3* N/A
Friday 12/30/05 Xmas - Andover HS Salem Icenter 6:20 PM 1 3 N/A
Monday 1/02/06 St Thomas Aquinas HS Dover Arena (Holt Rink) 1:00 PM 4 4 0.5
Wednesday 1/04/06 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter 7:30 PM 4 0 1.0
Saturday 1/07/06 Manchester Memorial HS Manchester (JFK) 6:00 PM 7 3 1.0
Saturday 1/14/06 Berlin HS Berlin (Notre Dame Arena) 6:00 PM 4 5 0.0
Saturday 1/21/06 Nashua North HS Salem Icenter 5:50 PM 3 2 1.0
Wednesday 1/25/06 Manchester Central HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 5 1 1.0
Saturday 1/28/06 Hanover HS Hanover (Campion) 1:50 PM 3 5 0.0
Wednesday 2/01/06 Manchester West HS Salem Icenter 7:30 PM 9 2 1.0
Saturday 2/04/06 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter 6:30 PM 5 0 1.0
Wednesday 2/08/06 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter (Away Game) 7:30 PM 10 0 1.0
Saturday 2/11/06 Exeter HS Exeter 4:30 PM 2 2 0.5
Wednesday 2/15/06 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter 7:30 PM 6 4 1.0
Saturday 2/18/06 St Thomas Aquinas HS Salem Icenter 4:20 PM 6 1 1.0
Wednesday 2/22/06 Concord HS Concord (Everett Arena) 7:30 PM 2 1 1.0
Saturday 2/25/06 Hanover HS Salem Icenter 5:50 PM 2 1 1.0
Saturday 3/4/06 Exeter HS** Salem Icenter 9:00 PM 2 1 N/A
Tuesday 3/7/06 Hanover HS*** St Anselm College 5:30 PM 3 5 N/A
               

* Overtime Game Plus Shootout
** State Quarter-Finals
*** State Semi-Finals

Salem High School Division I Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
13 3 2 14.0 0.7778

 

Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Youth Hockey  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2012 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH