Salem High School hockey statistics for the 2006-07 season

Salem High School Hockey

2006-2007 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule
For the 2006-2007 Season


Click on the opponent's name to see the game statistics sheet for completed games.

Note:  Games in red are non-league games.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Saturday 12/2/06 Bow HS (Scrimmage) Concord (Everett Arena) 6:00 PM 3 2 N/A
Saturday 12/9/06 Jamboree Salem Icenter 5:50 PM N/A N/A N/A
Wednesday 12/13/06 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter 8:40 PM 2 1 1.0
Saturday 12/16/06 Hanover HS Salem Icenter 8:10 PM 3 0 1.0
Wednesday 12/20/06 Nashua North HS Nashua (Conway Arena) 6:10 PM 7 4 1.0
Saturday 12/23/06 Exeter HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 0 4 0.0
Wednesday 12/27/06 XMAS - Oyster River HS Salem Icenter 6:20 PM 0 1 ** N/A
Thursday 12/28/06 XMAS - Timberlane HS Salem Icenter 6:20 PM 4 1 N/A
Friday 12/29/06 XMAS - Spaulding HS Salem Icenter 6:20 PM 2 1 ** N/A
Wednesday 01/03/07 Nashua South HS Salem Icenter 8:40 PM 6 1 1.0
Saturday 01/06/07 Manchester Central HS Manchester (JFK) 6:00 PM 1 3 0.0
Wednesday 01/10/07 Berlin HS Salem Icenter 6:30 PM 4 2 1.0
Saturday 01/13/07 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter 8:10 PM 3 1 1.0
Saturday 01/20/07 Manchester Memorial HS Manchester (JFK) 6:00 PM 2 1* 1.0
Wednesday 01/24/07 Bishop Brady HS Concord (Everett Arena) 5:00 PM 3 2 1.0
Saturday 01/27/07 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 2 5 0.0
Wednesday 01/31/07 Concord HS Concord (Everett Arena) 7:30 PM 2 5 0.0
Saturday 02/03/07 Trinity HS St Anselm College 6:00 PM 3 2 1.0
Wednesday 02/07/07 St Thomas Aquinas HS Dover Arena 7:15 PM 7 0 1.0
Saturday 02/10/07 Manchester West HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 3 2 1.0
Saturday 02/17/07 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter (Away Game) 6:00 PM 3 2 1.0
Wednesday 02/21/07 St Thomas Aquinas HS Salem Icenter 7:20 PM 3 0 1.0
Saturday 02/24/07 Hanover HS Hanover (Campion) 1:30 PM 3 4* 0.0
Saturday 03/03/07 Manchester Memorial HS Salem Icenter (Quarterfinals) 9:00 PM 3 4* N/A

* OVERTIME
** SHOOT OUT AFTER OVERTIME

Salem High School Division I Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
13 5 0 13.0 0.7222


Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Youth Hockey  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2012 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH