Salem High School hockey statistics for the 200x-0x season

Salem High School Hockey

2011-2012 Schedule/Results

Presented by:   Ron Chisholm - a dedicated hockey fan, parent of four players, and past player and coach of many years.

Site Map

About Us

Home

Salem High School Hockey Schedule
For the 2011-2012 Season

Statistics are available after each completed game.  Click on the opponent's name to see the game sheet.

Note:  Games in red are pre-season or non-league games.

Day Date Opponent Location Time Salem Opp Points
Friday 11/25/11 Trinity HS (Pre-Season) St Anselm's College 2:00 PM 5 0 N/A
Saturday 12/03/11 Jamboree Salem Icenter 4:30 PM N/A N/A N/A
Saturday 12/10/11 Danvers HS (Pre-Season) Salem Icenter 12:00 PM 1 4 N/A
Wednesday 12/14/11 Hanover HS Hanover (Campion Arena) 6:00 PM 1 2 0.0
Saturday 12/17/11 Exeter HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 4 1 4.0
Wednesday 12/21/11 Manchester Central HS Manchester (JFK) 6:00 PM 2 1 5.0
Tuesday 12/27/11 Keene HS - Xmas Tourn  Salem Icenter 4:20 PM 5 0 N/A
Wednesday 12/28/11 Windham/Pelham HS - Xmas Tourn Salem Icenter 1:40 PM 3 2 N/A
Thursday 12/29/11 Timberlane HS - Xmas Tourn Salem Icenter 1:40 PM 4 1 N/A
Wednesday 01/04/12 Trinity HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 3* 2 4.0
Wednesday 01/11/12 Nashua North HS Salem Icenter 8:00 PM 3 1 4.0
Monday 01/16/12 Londonderry HS Hudson (Cyclones Arena) 7:20 PM 2 5 0.0
Wednesday 01/18/12 St Thomas Aquinas HS Salem Icenter 7:30 PM 5 3 4.0
Saturday 01/21/12 Pinkerton Academy Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 1* 2 0.0
Monday 01/23/12 Londonderry HS Salem Icenter 6:50 PM 2* 2 2.0
Saturday 01/28/12 Bishop Brady HS Salem Icenter 4:30 PM 4* 4 2.0
Wednesday 02/01/12 Nashua South HS Nashua (Conway Arena) 7:20 PM 3 4 0.0
Saturday 02/04/12 St Thomas Aquinas HS Dover Arena 6:30 PM 4 2 5.0
Wednesday 02/08/12 Nashua South HS Salem Icenter 8:30 PM 8 1 4.0
Saturday 02/11/12 Manchester Memorial HS Salem Icenter 12:50 PM 1 2 0.0
Wednesday 02/15/12 Bishop Guertin HS Salem Icenter 6:00 PM 0 2 0.0
Saturday 02/18/12 Berlin HS Berlin 6:00 PM 6* 7 0.0
Wednesday 02/22/12 Concord HS Concord (Everett Arena) 7:30 PM 2 3 0.0
Saturday 02/25/12 Berlin HS Salem Icenter 4:30 PM 6 0 4.0
Wednesday 02/29/12 Concord HS** Concord (Everett Arena) 7:30 PM 4 3 N/A
Saturday 03/03/12 Manchester Memorial*** Manchester (JFK) 4:30 PM 2 3 N/A

 *  OVERTIME
** STATE TOURNAMENT PRELIMINARY GAME
*** STATE TOURNAMENT QUARTER FINALS

Salem High School Division I Regular Season Record

Wins Losses Ties Total Points Rating
8 8 2 38.0 2.1111


Return to Top

[  Home  |   NHIAA  |   NH Amateur Hockey Assn  |   Salem Youth Hockey  ]

The information on this site has been collected from official scoresheets and from on ice observations.  As such, the final statistics are not to be construed as official or sanctioned by the Salem High School Athletic Department or by the NHIAA.  However, much of this information is not available from any other sources.

2012 Ron Chisholm & Associates
Salem, NH