Chico High School, Class of 1953
online email register. . . . . . . . . . . [page updated 11 Sep 2006]
Name: (Maiden name in BLUE)

Amerine, Evelyn Clark

Barbieri, Carol Weldin

Bay, Eric F.

Bigelow, Jon

Blake, Audrey Priddy

Coffman, Bert

Cornick, Bert

Cunha, Tom "George"

Daly, Bob

Darrow, Pat Shoemaker

Duncan, Barbara Ayers

Eldred, Don

Glover, Bob

Goodman, Floy Jarred

Hall, Mary Alice Post

Harding, Judy Grant

Howard, Duane

Jenks, Siebert "Jim"

Jenks, Steve

Kulp, Bette Beck

Landingham, Joann Beers

Long, Glenn

Long, Monte Crosby

MacKenzie, Barbara Davis

Malloy, Dan

Morgan, J.W. "Mike"

Morris, Keith

Munson, Kenneth L.

Nichols, Bob

Picanco, Gwen Mankins

Picanco, Richard

Pillsbury, Bob

Pillsbury, Jerry

Price, Phil

Purcell, Jean Colson

Ramey, Donna Hansen

Rawlins, Gareth

Rothe, Pat Mikkelsen

Severud, Ordean "Dean"

Snow, Donna Helm

Tackitt, Jim W.

Tazmon, Dolores Witt

Tennyson, Nadine

Thomas, Donna

Thompson, Myrna Snodgrass

Underwood, Marge Hendrix

Jim Vig

Volpato, Angelo

Volpato, Sharon Best

Watters, Gary

Wellsfry, Howard

Wiley, Pat White

Woodill, Marilyn Pace

City/State:

Elberton, GA

Sacramento, CA

Palmetto, GA

Incline Village, NV

Sacramento, CA

Cohasset, CA

Tigard, OR

Red Bluff, CA

Petaluma, CA

Chico, CA

Folsom, CA

Chico, CA

San Francisco, CA

Fort Huachuca, AZ

San Jose, CA

Cottonwood, CA

Chico, CA

Feeding Hills, MA

Los Gatos, CA

San Luis Obispo, CA

Orland, CA

Las Cruces, NM

Las Cruces, NM

Oroville, CA

Weaverville, CA

Santa Rosa, CA

Chico, CA

Escondido, CA

Chico, CA

Valley Springs, CA

Valley Springs, CA

Tucson, AZ

Lincoln City, OR

Chico, CA

Paradise, CA

Chico, CA

Unknown

Chico, CA

Danville, CA

Oroville, CA

Rio Vista, CA

Chico, CA

Roseville, CA

San Jose, CA

Bellevue, WA

Chico, CA

Sharon, ND

Carmichael, CA

Carmichael, CA

Chico, CA

Kennewick, WA

Loyalton, CA

Chico, CA

email address:

ejamerine@aol.com

SMScbarb@aol.com

ericfbay@earthlink.net

tahoejon@pyramid.net

Audreyjblake@aol.com

BertCoff@aol.com

cocreatel@earthlink.net

georgerodean@yahoo.com

BandBDaly@aol.com

pattypatmom@cs.com

bjduncan@quiknet.com

DEBuckhorn@aol.com

robertglover@earthlink.net

Joe&Floy@webTV.net

maryalice.hall@alza.com

jharding7@msn.com

dhoward@chico.com

jamessjenks@comcast.net

stevejenks@earthlink.net

flittle@slonet.org

joannfwn@yahoo.com

gelml@aol.com

gelml@aol.com

macfam2@dcsi.net

danjune@snowcrest.net

mikemorg@mymailstation.com

thepitstop@saber.net

knutmun1141@aol.com

bobsharonchico@sbcglobal.net

gpicanco@softcom.net

gpicanco@softcom.net

rwpillsbury@earthlink.net

jpillsbury@wcn.net

philcinprice@earthlink.net

jinni2u@webtv.net

dmramey@sbcglobal.net

garethcc@yahoo.com

wrothe@dcsi.net

dean@severud.org

djsnow1895@hotmail.com

Jim_Tackitt@yahoo.com

TazmonOne@aol.com

ntenn@lanset.com

ladonna95125@aol.com

mystym@msn.com

munderwood@csuchico.edu

jimvig@yahoo.com

patotalk@aol.com

patotalk@aol.com

GWatters@csuchico.edu

hewellsfry@juno.com

sewhatone@hotmail.com

knarf@sunset.net


Please check to see if your email is an active link. If it isn't, please let me know and I'll make the correction. [Jim W. Tackitt]

// Home //