Submitters List

To figure out who the submitter of a document is, look at the last number in the document number.  If they wish to be contacted then their email is listed, if it is not listed please respect them and don't ask for their email.

Submitter Number Submitter Name Submitter Email
1 Krystal McGinnis spentink.ink@gmail.com
2 Alfred Hamby

Address no longer valid

3 Barbara Ann Guyton Ziegenmeyer

Address no longer valid

4 Barbara Lorensen

Address no longer valid

5 Bud Davis

otto23@verizon.net

6 Cecily McCausland Ledbetter pcled1@yahoo.com
7 Charles Gilliland

Address no longer valid

8 Christine Guin Spencer spencerinc@hotmail.com
9 Cindy Thorpe  
10 Debbie Scott

deboscott@windstream.net

11 Delia Underwood  
12 Elsie Briggs Wolhar  
13 Gloria Motter jgmott@adelphia.net
14 H P

Does not wish to be contacted

15 Jamie Lynn Munn watsonj32@comcast.net
 16 Joanne Halterman burner1943@verizon.net
17 Josh Sherretts josh_sherretts@hotmail.com
18 Karen Bruggman

Address no longer valid

19 Karen Schuyler Ipock kjipock2003@hotmail.com
20 Tela Davis Holbrook

Does not wish to be contacted

21 Zoe Nawrocik

dnawrocik@cfl.rr.com

22 Kamy Rayburn Gamble kamgam@bellsouth.net
23 Kathy Duncan Cawley  
24 Kim Hawkins khawk67@yahoo.com
25    
26 Leslie Sower  
27 Linda (Blue) Dietz

Address no longer valid

28 Linda Baret

Address no longer valid

29 Linda Dorr lindadorr@gmail.com
30 Linda Musgrave no1rosemom@yahoo.com
31 Lori Chaffin llchaffin@msn.com
32 Lori Rothermund loganrothermund@windstream.net
33 Louis Muller louis27@optonline.net
34 Maggie Kistner beansm@yahoo.com
35 Mary Harmon  
36 Judith O'Brien Beck

Address no longer valid

37 Nancy Adams jadorah@yahoo.com
38 Nina Address no longer valid
39 Pomala Black pomalablack@cox.net
40 Ramona manyhorses@worldnet.att.net
41 Renee Adams Werth reneewerth@hotmail.com
42 Trisha FitzRandolph

Address no longer valid

43 Vearl Bible hvbible@adelphia.net
44 Tim Mattingly gtm.3@comcast.net
45 Pat

patie149@yahoo.com

46 Cynthia Gibson ladymgr59@aol.com
47 Patricia Richardson

Does not wish to be contacted

48 Donna ellie85@comcast.net
49 Judi Degitz  bjdegitz66@hotmail.com
50 Julie Hornung Julie.Hornung@AlconLabs.com
51 Jeanne Obermeier  macmadam@mac.com
52 Peggy Wright Woolf Does not wish to be contacted
53 Wayne E Wright Does not wish to be contacted
54 Leslie Lawson Does not wish to be contacted
55 Gerry Gieger giegerg@hotmail.com
56 Surtan Lee

Does not wish to be contacted

57 Pat Gilbert patgilbfam@yahoo.com
58 Jerri Ritter sjritter@wpswireless.com
59 Jean Norley gordon.norley@sympatico.ca
60 Brenda Day hbday1@comcast.net
61 Betty Lowe Hatter

Address no longer valid

62 Noveda Metzger  
63 Diane Goodboe lbkinglet@aol.com
64 Phyllis Garner sasilady1938@cox.net
65 Darlene Ferguson dmferguson65@msn.com
66 Barbara Howe mombh@earthlink.net 
67 James P Sullivan jpsullivan38@yahoo.com
68 Sharon Henke sharhenke@charter.net
69 Deborah McNulty Hughes IrishHughes@aol.com
70 WC Simonson snowcone55@gmail.com
71 Judi Davis theDARster@gmail.com
72 Mel Bresee mabii@aol.com
73 Dee Lutz hanne@frontiernet.net
74 Tommy Michaels trmike54@comcast.net
75 Allice Burns Reynolds areyno5980@aol.com
76 Debbra Walker debbrawalkeradopt@gmail.com
77 John Walsh robbiej@clear.net.nz
78 Tiffany Ash tash@alinktoourheritage.com
79 Gloria Wertz gwertz@cinci.rr.com
80 Margaret Wickham peggy.wickham@gmail.com
81 Keith McKain GeoSci64@gmail.com
82 Janet Ogden janet@janetsfamilies.f2s.com
83  Diantha Scovell Neinfeldt djn822@wctc.net
84 Barbara Vaillancourt cogewa@yahoo.com
85 Walter K Whitfield